Talawa | Last Activity https://talawa.fr/images/logo_mail.png Mon, 18 Dec 2017 21:29:28 +0100 Samira, Tibal & Victa https://talawa.fr/feed/atom/home/activity Talawa <![CDATA[rom1 wrote on Livity International's profile]]> https://talawa.fr/Livity+International Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:06:05 +0100 rom1 Profile Comment <![CDATA[Taakha Mariam joined Talawa Community !]]> https://talawa.fr/Taakha+Mariam Mon, 18 Dec 2017 17:09:49 +0100 Taakha Mariam Joins <![CDATA[slimrockah wrote on his profile]]> https://talawa.fr/slimrockah Mon, 18 Dec 2017 16:53:03 +0100 slimrockah Profile Comment <![CDATA[slimrockah wrote on Livity International's profile]]> https://talawa.fr/Livity+International Mon, 18 Dec 2017 16:51:57 +0100 slimrockah Profile Comment <![CDATA[Sista Bless commented Livity Int'l "Jah Shaka Meets Twinkle Brothers" 16 July 2017]]> https://talawa.fr/media/livity-intl-jah-shaka-meets-twinkle-brot-pW6t1 Mon, 18 Dec 2017 14:43:10 +0100 Sista Bless Media Comment <![CDATA[Ras Memo uploaded High Times]]> https://talawa.fr/media/high-times-Eg6qt Mon, 18 Dec 2017 13:46:52 +0100 Ras Memo Uploads <![CDATA[Chalice Djah uploaded Reggae Burning Etxea 17-12-2017]]> https://talawa.fr/media/reggae-burning-etxea-17-12-2017-lISbI Mon, 18 Dec 2017 12:10:30 +0100 Chalice Djah Uploads <![CDATA[cojie uploaded Zion Step]]> https://talawa.fr/media/zion-step-TMRIW Mon, 18 Dec 2017 04:15:40 +0100 cojie Uploads <![CDATA[stepper allianz uploaded Dub On Top 116]]> https://talawa.fr/media/dub-on-top-116-gHlBc Sun, 17 Dec 2017 17:30:02 +0100 stepper allianz Uploads <![CDATA[papoirie1 uploaded Sonidero Caribe Radio Show - Nº201]]> https://talawa.fr/media/sonidero-caribe-radio-show-n%c2%ba201-ckKxa Sun, 17 Dec 2017 15:34:57 +0100 papoirie1 Uploads <![CDATA[jamdownrockers joined Talawa Community !]]> https://talawa.fr/jamdownrockers Sun, 17 Dec 2017 14:26:56 +0100 jamdownrockers Joins <![CDATA[PauperC commented Rastfm Mixtape I]]> https://talawa.fr/media/rastfm-mixtape-i-UkS6J Sun, 17 Dec 2017 09:21:28 +0100 PauperC Media Comment <![CDATA[KevthePoet joined Talawa Community !]]> https://talawa.fr/KevthePoet Sat, 16 Dec 2017 18:11:06 +0100 KevthePoet Joins <![CDATA[Jahdruid joined Talawa Community !]]> https://talawa.fr/Jahdruid Sat, 16 Dec 2017 16:57:33 +0100 Jahdruid Joins <![CDATA[Sleng Teng uploaded Rastfm Mixtape I]]> https://talawa.fr/media/rastfm-mixtape-i-UkS6J Sat, 16 Dec 2017 14:06:08 +0100 Sleng Teng Uploads <![CDATA[RobleDub uploaded Roberdub Radio - Dubophonic Mixtape by RobleDub]]> https://talawa.fr/media/roberdub-radio-dubophonic-mixtape-by-rob-r88Jc Sat, 16 Dec 2017 07:55:05 +0100 RobleDub Uploads <![CDATA[Loopy duke commented ÁGORA DUBBERS - JAH RAS & FREEDOM VIBRATION SOUND SYSTEM]]> https://talawa.fr/media/agora-dubbers-jah-ras-freedom-vibration--fa24K Fri, 15 Dec 2017 19:28:21 +0100 Loopy duke Media Comment <![CDATA[ottoroots commented Step-by-step… inna soundsystem stylee - mixtape]]> https://talawa.fr/media/step-by-step%e2%80%a6-inna-soundsystem-s-bWpJR Fri, 15 Dec 2017 15:27:08 +0100 ottoroots Media Comment <![CDATA[cavarousse joined Talawa Community !]]> https://talawa.fr/cavarousse Fri, 15 Dec 2017 12:49:55 +0100 cavarousse Joins <![CDATA[ekaitzrebel commented ÁGORA DUBBERS - JAH RAS & FREEDOM VIBRATION SOUND SYSTEM]]> https://talawa.fr/media/agora-dubbers-jah-ras-freedom-vibration--fa24K Thu, 14 Dec 2017 21:59:11 +0100 ekaitzrebel Media Comment