Talawa | Akashic Records Music's Uploads Last Akashic Records Music's uploads https://talawa.fr/images/logo_mail.png Fri, 20 Sep 2019 01:27:43 +0200 Samira, Tibal & Victa https://talawa.fr/feed/atom/profile/Akashic+Records+Music Talawa <![CDATA[Dub Judah & King Alpha - Vanity (coming soon)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/dub-judah-king-alpha-vanity-coming-soon-zMdhi Sun, 03 Jun 2018 23:09:01 +0200 Akashic Records Music Audio > Production
Featuring : Akashic Records Music
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 4.46 MB • Total length : 0:06:32]]>
<![CDATA[Fikir Amlak & King Alpha - Fassy (from Some Dread album)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/fikir-amlak-king-alpha-fassy-from-some-d-u6F2j Thu, 31 May 2018 18:45:47 +0200 Akashic Records Music Audio > Production
Featuring : Akashic Records Music
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 2.83 MB • Total length : 0:03:48]]>
<![CDATA[Fikir Amlak & King Alpha - KEY TO THE UNIVERSE album samples]]> https://talawa.fr/media/fikir-amlak-king-alpha-key-to-the-univer-AxZpt Fri, 16 Feb 2018 21:28:19 +0100 Akashic Records Music Audio > Production iroots.bandcamp.com/album/fikir-aml…to-the-universe

Track listing:

1. Key to the Universe
2. Key to the Dub
3. Negusa Negast
4. Negusa Dub
5. Third Eye
6. Third Dub
7. Golem
8. Golem Dub
9. Kundalini
10. Kundalini Dub
11. Lion & Lamb
12. Lion & Dub
13. I Am
14. I Dub

Check out the video for the title track here: www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q1-A10pcEXM

Featuring : Akashic Records Music
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 17.18 MB • Total length : 0:21:50]]>
<![CDATA[White Mice & King Alpha - Gun Clown dub plate]]> https://talawa.fr/media/white-mice-king-alpha-gun-clown-dub-plat-uyPgC Sat, 03 Feb 2018 18:55:23 +0100 Akashic Records Music Audio > Production
Featuring : Akashic Records Music
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.05 MB • Total length : 0:03:38]]>
<![CDATA[Linval Thompson & King Alpha - Jah is the Conqueror dub plate]]> https://talawa.fr/media/linval-thompson-king-alpha-jah-is-the-co-P02Mr Thu, 11 Jan 2018 14:35:24 +0100 Akashic Records Music Audio > Production
Featuring : Akashic Records Music
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 4.12 MB • Total length : 0:05:27]]>
<![CDATA[Fikir Amlak & King Alpha - Train dub plate]]> https://talawa.fr/media/fikir-amlak-king-alpha-train-dub-plate-O4NGO Sat, 08 Jul 2017 13:30:20 +0200 Akashic Records Music Audio > Production
Featuring : Akashic Records Music
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.59 MB • Total length : 0:05:07]]>
<![CDATA[I Natural, Jawara & Brizion - Nyahman chant, Nowahdays medley]]> https://talawa.fr/media/i-natural-jawara-brizion-nyahman-chant-n-U6ZeP Sun, 25 Jun 2017 21:05:35 +0200 Akashic Records Music Audio > Production
Featuring : Akashic Records Music
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 7.01 MB • Total length : 0:07:40]]>
<![CDATA[Tenastelin - Try a likkle thing dub plate]]> https://talawa.fr/media/tenastelin-try-a-likkle-thing-dub-plate-xps7y Mon, 19 Jun 2017 17:53:17 +0200 Akashic Records Music Audio > Production
Featuring : Akashic Records Music
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.11 MB • Total length : 0:04:23]]>
<![CDATA[King Alpha - Shiva Mantra dub plate]]> https://talawa.fr/media/king-alpha-shiva-mantra-dub-plate-W2svb Tue, 13 Jun 2017 04:38:18 +0200 Akashic Records Music Audio > Production
Featuring : Akashic Records Music
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 2.01 MB • Total length : 0:02:43]]>
<![CDATA[Yasus Afari meets Mad & Dread - 2 face society dub plate]]> https://talawa.fr/media/yasus-afari-meets-mad-dread-2-face-socie-Nro4i Wed, 07 Jun 2017 16:40:29 +0200 Akashic Records Music Audio > Production
Featuring : Akashic Records Music
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 2.96 MB • Total length : 0:03:23]]>
<![CDATA[Lucky Melody & Ras Muffet - Poverty]]> https://talawa.fr/media/lucky-melody-ras-muffet-poverty-w63LI Mon, 22 May 2017 18:19:46 +0200 Akashic Records Music Audio > Production
Featuring : Akashic Records Music
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.30 MB • Total length : 0:04:14]]>
<![CDATA[Iwarriyah & Roots Hitek 'Dub deliverer' unreleased]]> https://talawa.fr/media/iwarriyah-roots-hitek-dub-deliverer-unre-Ytv5X Sat, 20 May 2017 20:15:04 +0200 Akashic Records Music Audio > Production Available from Akashic Records

Featuring : Akashic Records Music
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 2.81 MB • Total length : 0:04:11]]>
<![CDATA[Akashic Records featured on Alaroots radio - Alpha D interviews M]]> https://talawa.fr/media/akashic-records-featured-on-alaroots-rad-732Xz Sun, 14 May 2017 17:46:10 +0200 Akashic Records Music Audio > Radio Show
Featuring : Tena Stelin, King Alpha, Ras Teo, Rebel Steppa, Fikir Amlak
Category : Audio > Radio Show
Total size : 64.68 MB • Total length : 1:27:06]]>
<![CDATA[Fikir Amlak & King Alpha 'Hear me chant' from Simply Warior album]]> https://talawa.fr/media/fikir-amlak-king-alpha-hear-me-chant-fro-lpOkR Fri, 12 May 2017 11:37:32 +0200 Akashic Records Music Audio > Production
Featuring : Akashic Records Music
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 2.42 MB • Total length : 0:03:37]]>
<![CDATA[Sizzla & Iration Steppas 'So bless']]> https://talawa.fr/media/sizzla-iration-steppas-so-bless-HRJtY Fri, 12 May 2017 02:40:37 +0200 Akashic Records Music Audio > Production
Featuring : Akashic Records Music
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.95 MB • Total length : 0:04:27]]>
<![CDATA[King Alpha 'On Namo' medley]]> https://talawa.fr/media/king-alpha-on-namo-medley-n1lZL Wed, 03 May 2017 15:14:19 +0200 Akashic Records Music Audio > Production
Featuring : Akashic Records Music
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 5.30 MB • Total length : 0:07:31]]>
<![CDATA[Iwarriyah & King Alpha 'Movin On' dub plate]]> https://talawa.fr/media/iwarriyah-king-alpha-movin-on-dub-plate-oNxYa Mon, 01 May 2017 03:29:51 +0200 Akashic Records Music Audio > Production 'Om Namo' rhythm
In line for release, available from Akashic Records

Featuring : Akashic Records Music
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 2.79 MB • Total length : 0:04:08]]>
<![CDATA[Yasus Afari & Russ D. 'Born Again' dub plate]]> https://talawa.fr/media/yasus-afari-russ-d-born-again-dub-plate-vvnAU Sat, 15 Apr 2017 04:05:38 +0200 Akashic Records Music Audio > Production
Featuring : Akashic Records Music
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.20 MB • Total length : 0:03:22]]>
<![CDATA[Prince Alla & King Alpha 'Enoch' dub plate]]> https://talawa.fr/media/prince-alla-king-alpha-enoch-dub-plate-Fg60D Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:24:37 +0200 Akashic Records Music Audio > Production Mixed by King Alpha

Featuring : Akashic Records Music
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 4.17 MB • Total length : 0:06:00]]>
<![CDATA[Fred Locks & King Alpha 'Face a Judgement' dub plate]]> https://talawa.fr/media/fred-locks-king-alpha-face-a-judgement-d-kBKB0 Sun, 02 Apr 2017 05:05:28 +0200 Akashic Records Music Audio > Production
Featuring : Akashic Records Music
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 2.41 MB • Total length : 0:03:26]]>