Talawa | Amanda's Uploads Last Amanda's uploads https://talawa.fr/images/logo_mail.png Mon, 01 Jun 2020 07:31:33 +0200 Samira, Tibal & Victa https://talawa.fr/feed/atom/profile/Amanda Talawa <![CDATA["High Grade Party"- AIDONIA feat. Russ D/Christine Miller - MADD!]]> https://talawa.fr/media/high-grade-party-aidonia-feat-russ-dchri-hPyJG Wed, 28 Aug 2013 17:45:39 +0200 Amanda Audio > Production
Featuring : Amanda
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 6.07 MB • Total length : 0:06:37]]>
<![CDATA[KUFF AGAIN RIDDIM-Shelly Thunder/Ninjaman/I-Octane/Aidonia...]]> https://talawa.fr/media/kuff-again-riddim-shelly-thunderninjaman-uzgHn Sun, 25 Aug 2013 23:28:04 +0200 Amanda Audio > Production
Featuring : Amanda
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 8.10 MB • Total length : 0:08:50]]>
<![CDATA[Plastic World - Willi Williams / No Love - Little Roy]]> https://talawa.fr/media/plastic-world-willi-williams-no-love-lit-yylZo Tue, 19 Jun 2012 21:55:28 +0200 Amanda Audio > Production
Featuring : Amanda
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 2.41 MB • Total length : 0:02:38]]>
<![CDATA[BROOKLYN BRIDGE with Taitu Records on Medi Wednesdays]]> https://talawa.fr/media/brooklyn-bridge-with-taitu-records-on-me-XyP41 Mon, 05 Mar 2012 02:59:21 +0100 Amanda Audio > Radio Show
Featuring : Amanda
Category : Audio > Radio Show
Total size : 105.71 MB • Total length : 1:55:27]]>
<![CDATA[TAITU RECORDS on a MONDAY MEDI]]> https://talawa.fr/media/taitu-records-on-a-monday-medi-aONUR Mon, 27 Feb 2012 01:14:52 +0100 Amanda Audio > Radio Show
Featuring : Amanda
Category : Audio > Radio Show
Total size : 100.44 MB • Total length : 1:49:42]]>
<![CDATA[TAITU RECORDS on STEPPIN UP DUB SUNDAYS]]> https://talawa.fr/media/taitu-records-on-steppin-up-dub-sundays-1UMft Sun, 19 Feb 2012 23:30:58 +0100 Amanda Audio > Radio Show
Featuring : Amanda
Category : Audio > Radio Show
Total size : 109.99 MB • Total length : 2:00:08]]>
<![CDATA[Let Me Be - Mark Wonder / Word of Life - Abijah (Report Riddim)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/let-me-be-mark-wonder-word-of-life-abija-nukgy Sun, 04 Sep 2011 21:38:34 +0200 Amanda Audio > Production
Featuring : Amanda
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 4.22 MB • Total length : 0:04:36]]>
<![CDATA[Mikey Melody b/w Max Romeo + Cologne on Report Riddim]]> https://talawa.fr/media/mikey-melody-bw-max-romeo-cologne-on-rep-dbxOR Sun, 04 Sep 2011 21:35:41 +0200 Amanda Audio > Production
Featuring : Amanda
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.57 MB • Total length : 0:03:54]]>
<![CDATA[Go With Jah - Daweh Congo / Real Battle Axe - Mark Wonder]]> https://talawa.fr/media/go-with-jah-daweh-congo-real-battle-axe--sUfNv Sun, 17 Apr 2011 22:56:26 +0200 Amanda Audio > Production
Featuring : Amanda
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 4.80 MB • Total length : 0:05:14]]>
<![CDATA[Born A Fighter - Prince Alla / Thy Kingdom Come - Fred Locks]]> https://talawa.fr/media/born-a-fighter-prince-alla-thy-kingdom-c-s0e9B Sun, 17 Apr 2011 22:51:53 +0200 Amanda Audio > Production
Featuring : Amanda
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 5.15 MB • Total length : 0:05:37]]>
<![CDATA[DUB CITY #3 - BROOKLYN, NYC]]> https://talawa.fr/media/dub-city-3-brooklyn-nyc-5xVpS Mon, 04 Apr 2011 03:32:01 +0200 Amanda Video > Session video
Featuring : Livity International, Fasimbas Sound, Iwarriyah, Majestic Twinsound, Mystic Sound
Category : Video > Session video
Total size : 727.86 MB • Total length : 1:08:40]]>
<![CDATA[Give Me Jah Love - Jr. Wilson / Riches - Cologne - Dougie on Mix]]> https://talawa.fr/media/give-me-jah-love-jr-wilson-riches-cologn-Y8um2 Mon, 03 Jan 2011 08:00:32 +0100 Amanda Audio > Production
Featuring : Amanda
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.60 MB • Total length : 0:03:56]]>
<![CDATA[Slave Driver - Jr. Wilson / At All - Fred Locks - Dougie on mix]]> https://talawa.fr/media/slave-driver-jr-wilson-at-all-fred-locks-4x8dO Mon, 03 Jan 2011 06:56:49 +0100 Amanda Audio > Production
Featuring : Amanda
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.42 MB • Total length : 0:03:44]]>
<![CDATA["Slave Driver" by Jr. "Willow" Wilson mixed by Dougie Conscious]]> https://talawa.fr/media/slave-driver-by-jr-willow-wilson-mixed-b-qCkQb Mon, 20 Dec 2010 19:12:22 +0100 Amanda Video > Other video
Featuring : dougie conscious, junior "willow" wilson
Category : Video > Other video
Total size : 71.15 MB • Total length : 0:06:38]]>
<![CDATA[Call On H.I.M. - Fred Locks / Standing Strong - Christine Miller]]> https://talawa.fr/media/call-on-h-i-m-fred-locks-standing-strong-jnrrU Mon, 30 Aug 2010 17:45:36 +0200 Amanda Audio > Production
Featuring : Amanda
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.55 MB • Total length : 0:03:52]]>
<![CDATA[Mother Earth / Pretender - Christine Miller / Cologne / Dougie]]> https://talawa.fr/media/mother-earth-pretender-christine-miller--nFut1 Mon, 30 Aug 2010 14:55:50 +0200 Amanda Audio > Production
Featuring : Amanda
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.83 MB • Total length : 0:04:10]]>
<![CDATA[War In the Garrison - Yami Bolo / No Pull Over - Cologne]]> https://talawa.fr/media/war-in-the-garrison-yami-bolo-no-pull-ov-yecTH Fri, 04 Jun 2010 05:14:42 +0200 Amanda Audio > Production
Featuring : Amanda
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 4.50 MB • Total length : 0:04:54]]>
<![CDATA[Lump Sum - Linval Thompson / One Way - Cologne]]> https://talawa.fr/media/lump-sum-linval-thompson-one-way-cologne-x5Un9 Sun, 18 Apr 2010 20:13:36 +0200 Amanda Audio > Production
Featuring : Amanda
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 4.01 MB • Total length : 0:04:22]]>
<![CDATA[Dreader Than Dread - Linval Thompson / Some A Dem - Prince Alla]]> https://talawa.fr/media/dreader-than-dread-linval-thompson-some--TZ3ks Sun, 18 Apr 2010 20:08:54 +0200 Amanda Audio > Production
Featuring : Amanda
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 4.68 MB • Total length : 0:05:06]]>