Talawa | Chazbo's Uploads Last Chazbo's uploads https://talawa.fr/images/logo_mail.png Tue, 22 Sep 2020 02:48:15 +0200 Samira, Tibal & Victa https://talawa.fr/feed/atom/profile/Chazbo Talawa <![CDATA[New Roots Temple 12"-Empress Shema mts chazbo]]> https://talawa.fr/media/new-roots-temple-12-empress-shema-mts-ch-QN1ba Tue, 15 Mar 2011 12:47:04 +0100 Chazbo Audio > Production all instruments Empress Shema, melodica & mix - chazbo

Featuring : chazbo
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.31 MB • Total length : 0:03:35]]>
<![CDATA[Dub to the King 7" Out this week]]> https://talawa.fr/media/dub-to-the-king-7-out-this-week-po8QB Sun, 26 Sep 2010 14:02:24 +0200 Chazbo Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 957.43 KB • Total length : 0:01:37]]>
<![CDATA[Out this week- Chant to the King - Sai mts Barry Issac 7"]]> https://talawa.fr/media/out-this-week-chant-to-the-king-sai-mts--XrWvx Sun, 26 Sep 2010 13:58:16 +0200 Chazbo Audio > Production
Featuring : chazbo
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 1.03 MB • Total length : 0:01:47]]>
<![CDATA[Holy Zion Dub - chazbo mts Empress Shema]]> https://talawa.fr/media/holy-zion-dub-chazbo-mts-empress-shema-z7eBq Sun, 29 Aug 2010 20:26:14 +0200 Chazbo Audio > Production recorded & mixed @ King Alpha & Conscious Sounds

all instruments - Empress Shema
melodica - chazbo

produced by Empress Shema & chazbo

Featuring : chazbo
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 1.29 MB • Total length : 0:01:23]]>
<![CDATA[Guide I]]> https://talawa.fr/media/guide-i-esfa8 Tue, 24 Aug 2010 00:45:05 +0200 Chazbo Picture > Other Picture
Produced by Empress Shema & chazbo

Category : Picture > Other Picture
Total size : 43.24 KB]]>
<![CDATA[Dubplate Guidance - chazbo mts Empress Shema]]> https://talawa.fr/media/dubplate-guidance-chazbo-mts-empress-she-x2QUr Thu, 19 Aug 2010 22:57:21 +0200 Chazbo Audio > Production distributed ina Uk by DUBWISE...
or contact direct for copies

Featuring : chazbo
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 1.43 MB • Total length : 0:01:33]]>
<![CDATA[12" Out Now - Makiko feat. Iquela & Kyan]]> https://talawa.fr/media/12-out-now-makiko-feat-iquela-kyan-Rgpap Tue, 27 Jul 2010 01:12:15 +0200 Chazbo Picture > Other Picture Other Picture
Total size : 47.59 KB]]>
<![CDATA[Young Lion - 12" Out Soon]]> https://talawa.fr/media/young-lion-12-out-soon-Mry6b Tue, 27 Jul 2010 01:11:04 +0200 Chazbo Picture > Other Picture Other Picture
Total size : 574.43 KB]]>
<![CDATA[Sai mts Barry Issac - 7" Out Soon]]> https://talawa.fr/media/sai-mts-barry-issac-7-out-soon-1QhXm Tue, 27 Jul 2010 01:10:00 +0200 Chazbo Picture > Other Picture Other Picture
Total size : 297.30 KB]]>
<![CDATA[Holy Zion 12" Out Soon]]> https://talawa.fr/media/holy-zion-12-out-soon-xpZsj Tue, 27 Jul 2010 01:08:00 +0200 Chazbo Picture > Other Picture Other Picture
Total size : 375.65 KB]]>
<![CDATA[Lost Son of the East]]> https://talawa.fr/media/lost-son-of-the-east-dJ3j8 Tue, 27 Jul 2010 00:55:20 +0200 Chazbo Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.35 MB • Total length : 0:03:38]]>
<![CDATA[Chazbo's Serenade]]> https://talawa.fr/media/chazbos-serenade-yWdbd Tue, 27 Jul 2010 00:45:13 +0200 Chazbo Video > Other video
Category : Video > Other video
Total size : 18.91 MB • Total length : 0:04:02]]>