Talawa | Critical Bass Sound's Uploads Last Critical Bass Sound's uploads https://talawa.fr/images/logo_mail.png Wed, 21 Aug 2019 15:51:01 +0200 Samira, Tibal & Victa https://talawa.fr/feed/atom/profile/Critical+Bass+Sound Talawa <![CDATA[MP3 Dick Dale part 1 extrait (pulp fiction soundtrack)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/mp3-dick-dale-part-1-extrait-pulp-fictio-ljWuA Sun, 14 Oct 2012 22:23:49 +0200 Critical Bass Sound Audio > Production
Featuring : Critical Bass Sound
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 1.57 MB • Total length : 0:01:42]]>
<![CDATA[Come Around / Remix Part 1 ( Collie Buddz )]]> https://talawa.fr/media/come-around-remix-part-1-collie-buddz-1YjUf Fri, 06 Jul 2012 22:06:16 +0200 Critical Bass Sound Audio > Production
Featuring : Critical Bass Sound
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 1.20 MB • Total length : 0:01:19]]>
<![CDATA[SKATELAND Remix part 1]]> https://talawa.fr/media/skateland-remix-part-1-KPr1p Mon, 28 May 2012 22:25:49 +0200 Critical Bass Sound Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.37 MB • Total length : 0:03:40]]>
<![CDATA[La Saga Remix - CBS feat Anatana]]> https://talawa.fr/media/la-saga-remix-cbs-feat-anatana-o6PP0 Fri, 18 May 2012 19:08:38 +0200 Critical Bass Sound Audio > Production Remix by Chmouel from Critical Bass and Anatana from Youth Solidarity Sound. BOOM!

Featuring : Critical Bass Sound
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 1.91 MB • Total length : 0:02:05]]>
<![CDATA[CALABRIA Remix Part 1+2(feat.YS)ANATANA]]> https://talawa.fr/media/calabria-remix-part-12feat-ysanatana-7et5C Thu, 05 Apr 2012 15:25:21 +0200 Critical Bass Sound Audio > Production
Featuring : Critical Bass Sound
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 2.53 MB • Total length : 0:02:46]]>
<![CDATA[Black Tree rid dim Part 1]]> https://talawa.fr/media/black-tree-rid-dim-part-1-3iC1J Sun, 25 Mar 2012 21:55:13 +0200 Critical Bass Sound Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.24 MB • Total length : 0:03:32]]>
<![CDATA[Flatron Remix part 1]]> https://talawa.fr/media/flatron-remix-part-1-9czke Wed, 07 Mar 2012 20:33:24 +0100 Critical Bass Sound Audio > Production
Featuring : Critical Bass Sound
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.82 MB • Total length : 0:04:09]]>
<![CDATA[Old Time Something Remix Part 1]]> https://talawa.fr/media/old-time-something-remix-part-1-pvohx Mon, 27 Feb 2012 16:47:26 +0100 Critical Bass Sound Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.22 MB • Total length : 0:03:30]]>
<![CDATA[Jainbars Can't Hold Me Remix Part 1]]> https://talawa.fr/media/jainbars-cant-hold-me-remix-part-1-eDfkJ Wed, 22 Feb 2012 10:39:47 +0100 Critical Bass Sound Audio > Production
Featuring : Critical Bass Sound
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.34 MB • Total length : 0:03:38]]>
<![CDATA[boom shiva dubplate soom t part 1]]> https://talawa.fr/media/boom-shiva-dubplate-soom-t-part-1-ERwQJ Sun, 05 Feb 2012 00:27:13 +0100 Critical Bass Sound Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.40 MB • Total length : 0:03:42]]>
<![CDATA[Darkus dubwise]]> https://talawa.fr/media/darkus-dubwise-TQDjL Wed, 14 Sep 2011 22:01:27 +0200 Critical Bass Sound Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.14 MB • Total length : 0:03:26]]>
<![CDATA[The general remix]]> https://talawa.fr/media/the-general-remix-cMcqM Wed, 03 Aug 2011 21:09:51 +0200 Critical Bass Sound Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.24 MB • Total length : 0:03:34]]>
<![CDATA[Skardu Style]]> https://talawa.fr/media/skardu-style-dJ479 Thu, 30 Jun 2011 11:50:49 +0200 Critical Bass Sound Audio > Production
Featuring : Critical Bass Sound
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 2.25 MB • Total length : 0:02:27]]>
<![CDATA[Dubplate Echo Minott ( extrait )]]> https://talawa.fr/media/dubplate-echo-minott-extrait-dSgfx Wed, 29 Jun 2011 14:05:27 +0200 Critical Bass Sound Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 2.83 MB • Total length : 0:03:05]]>
<![CDATA[Police Polizia Remix]]> https://talawa.fr/media/police-polizia-remix-aT34O Tue, 28 Jun 2011 11:38:58 +0200 Critical Bass Sound Audio > Production
Featuring : Critical Bass Sound
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 1.94 MB • Total length : 0:02:06]]>