Talawa | DJ Monday's Uploads Last DJ Monday's uploads https://talawa.fr/images/logo_mail.png Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:48:25 +0100 Samira, Tibal & Victa https://talawa.fr/feed/atom/profile/DJ+Monday Talawa <![CDATA[Reggae Bombastic Sessions 009 (Let There Be Dub)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/reggae-bombastic-sessions-009-let-there--HM5jg Mon, 04 Apr 2016 11:03:01 +0200 DJ Monday Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Dub Selections from me to you!
My realization of dancing to the music, whether someone is dancing alone or with other people I consider it to be a sort of ritual, going back to ancient times where our ancestors were dancing away the bad omens, the sicknesses, the bad vibes, dancing for rain, dancing outta happiness,dancing for an achievement, dancing for a celebration! So we dance together in order to attach to the present , in order to move our body towards and forward to a positive mode and awareness, bad vibes out , good vibes in.
Unity within the dance, unity through the sounds of reggae & dub, the peoples music! Respect to all!

https://soundcloud.com/dj-monday

Featuring : DJ Monday
Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 42.88 MB • Total length : 0:46:44]]>
<![CDATA[Special Session on CDC Station - Cyprus Dub Community Station]]> https://talawa.fr/media/special-session-on-cdc-station-cyprus-du-YHfgO Mon, 14 Dec 2015 09:55:00 +0100 DJ Monday Audio > Radio Show Cyprus Dub Community online radio, broadcasting 24/7 from the island of Cyprus to the world.

Selections by :
Red I Selector
DJ Monday

Enjoy the session and share the vibes

CDC Station:
www.cdcstation.com/
www.facebook.com/420Cyprus/?fref=ts&ref=br_tf

Jah Star SoundSystem
www.jahstarsoundsystem.com/
www.facebook.com/JahStarSoundsystem/

Big up and respect to one N all!

Featuring : DJ Monday, Red I Selector
Category : Audio > Radio Show
Total size : 245.08 MB • Total length : 5:56:54]]>
<![CDATA[Roots & Dub Selections on CDC Station 13-11]]> https://talawa.fr/media/roots-dub-selections-on-cdc-station-13-1-4pA4h Wed, 18 Nov 2015 18:34:21 +0100 DJ Monday Audio > Radio Show
Featuring : DJ Monday
Category : Audio > Radio Show
Total size : 105.89 MB • Total length : 1:55:39]]>
<![CDATA[Reggae Selections @ Elixir Bar, Limassol, Cyprus]]> https://talawa.fr/media/reggae-selections-elixir-bar-limassol-cy-OhH7S Wed, 18 Nov 2015 17:55:07 +0100 DJ Monday Audio > Live session Category : Audio > Live session
Total size : 76.35 MB • Total length : 1:23:23]]>
<![CDATA[Opening Session @Kingston Town Bar]]> https://talawa.fr/media/opening-session-kingston-town-bar-N2Kxv Fri, 04 Sep 2015 15:20:05 +0200 DJ Monday Audio > Live session Category : Audio > Live session
Total size : 120.56 MB • Total length : 2:11:41]]>
<![CDATA[Digital Showdown @Poison Bar]]> https://talawa.fr/media/digital-showdown-poison-bar-1hgYB Fri, 04 Sep 2015 14:15:49 +0200 DJ Monday Audio > Live session Category : Audio > Live session
Total size : 138.06 MB • Total length : 2:30:48]]>