Talawa | DJ Rasfimillia's Uploads Last DJ Rasfimillia's uploads https://talawa.fr/images/logo_mail.png Tue, 22 Sep 2020 03:02:13 +0200 Samira, Tibal & Victa https://talawa.fr/feed/atom/profile/DJ+Rasfimillia Talawa <![CDATA[Good Over Evil feat. Mowty Mahlyka]]> https://talawa.fr/media/good-over-evil-feat-mowty-mahlyka-lEWO6 Tue, 24 Apr 2018 22:01:20 +0200 DJ Rasfimillia Audio > Production
Featuring : DJ Rasfimillia
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.13 MB • Total length : 0:02:50]]>
<![CDATA[Champion Skankin]]> https://talawa.fr/media/champion-skankin-EgVlQ Sun, 11 Aug 2013 21:34:03 +0200 DJ Rasfimillia Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Featuring : DJ Rasfimillia
Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 38.54 MB • Total length : 0:42:05]]>
<![CDATA[The Bristol Reggae Explosion (1-3)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/the-bristol-reggae-explosion-1-3-MGuzO Tue, 18 Sep 2012 19:33:59 +0200 DJ Rasfimillia Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
The music itself reflects the dominance of the Roots style in Bristol, even today Roots is by far the most popular type of Reggae in both the retail and live scenes locally, Black Roots live up to their name and show why they were the equal of any UK Reggae band in their day, Talisman, Joshua Moses, Restriction and 3D Production follow in their Roots footsteps. This release will shine the spotlight on a long neglected corner of the UK Reggae scene and Bristol’s musical heritage, the same music that would help underpin Bristol’s musical dominance in the following decade.

Download Mediafire: http://www.mediafire.com/?zk77e8a8yp84fcm

Featuring : DJ Rasfimillia
Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 22.65 MB • Total length : 0:24:44]]>
<![CDATA[Ras-Familia 45'' PROMOMIX (Katanga Soundsystem)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/ras-familia-45-promomix-katanga-soundsys-Inik5 Mon, 19 Mar 2012 18:14:04 +0100 DJ Rasfimillia Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast ----> BOOKINGS: maximilian.mayer1@gmx.at
----> PLS SHARE / BITTE TEILEN on FB/Myspace/Twitter & Co.
FANPAGE: https://www.facebook.com/djrasfimillia

http://www.mediafire.com/?1zdh7z479dh1ywx

Featuring : DJ Rasfimillia
Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 10.07 MB • Total length : 0:11:00]]>
<![CDATA[King Tubby Vs. Alborosie]]> https://talawa.fr/media/king-tubby-vs-alborosie-oUxsE Sat, 03 Mar 2012 16:51:23 +0100 DJ Rasfimillia Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Featuring : DJ Rasfimillia
Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 28.13 MB • Total length : 0:30:43]]>
<![CDATA[Roots n Culture Mixtape]]> https://talawa.fr/media/roots-n-culture-mixtape-h1LyD Fri, 10 Feb 2012 18:50:07 +0100 DJ Rasfimillia Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 73.20 MB • Total length : 1:19:57]]>
<![CDATA[A Message of Love Again (Mixtape)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/a-message-of-love-again-mixtape-L4tFv Thu, 09 Feb 2012 11:39:54 +0100 DJ Rasfimillia Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast with Cocoa Tea, Buju Banton, Winston McAnuff, Tony Roots and Iley Dread

Featuring : DJ Rasfimillia
Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 38.67 MB • Total length : 0:42:14]]>
<![CDATA[A new Artwork by Rasfimillia!]]> https://talawa.fr/media/a-new-artwork-by-rasfimillia-dcdX8 Sun, 22 Jan 2012 22:38:07 +0100 DJ Rasfimillia Picture > Other Picture
Category : Picture > Other Picture
Total size : 433.06 KB]]>
<![CDATA[Podcasts by DJ Rasfimillia (katangasound)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/podcasts-by-dj-rasfimillia-katangasound-bDmft Mon, 16 Jan 2012 13:47:43 +0100 DJ Rasfimillia Picture > Other Picture http://soundcloud.com/maximilianmayer1
http://www.mixcrate.com/Rasfimillia
http://www.youtube.com/rasfimillia

Greetinx people :D
Jah Luv // 1

Category : Picture > Other Picture
Total size : 460.19 KB]]>
<![CDATA[Dubalicious Yardie! HQ]]> https://talawa.fr/media/dubalicious-yardie-hq-iJAoT Sun, 15 Jan 2012 10:30:30 +0100 DJ Rasfimillia Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Featuring : DJ Rasfimillia
Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 23.36 MB • Total length : 0:25:31]]>