Talawa | Dubateers's Uploads Last Dubateers's uploads https://talawa.fr/images/logo_mail.png Mon, 18 Dec 2017 23:19:31 +0100 Samira, Tibal & Victa https://talawa.fr/feed/atom/profile/Dubateers Talawa <![CDATA[World A Cry TENNA STAR]]> https://talawa.fr/media/world-a-cry-tenna-star-vjnBo Thu, 29 Mar 2012 18:35:38 +0200 Dubateers Audio > Production
Featuring : Dubateers
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.22 MB • Total length : 0:03:30]]>
<![CDATA[Spooks]]> https://talawa.fr/media/spooks-UL9tD Wed, 16 Nov 2011 21:30:08 +0100 Dubateers Audio > Production
Featuring : Dubateers
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 4.17 MB • Total length : 0:04:33]]>
<![CDATA[Earth Soldiers 'Greener']]> https://talawa.fr/media/earth-soldiers-greener-HQNV3 Sun, 02 Oct 2011 20:20:20 +0200 Dubateers Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.31 MB • Total length : 0:03:36]]>
<![CDATA[Worries A]]> https://talawa.fr/media/worries-a-ve5eJ Thu, 29 Sep 2011 22:09:05 +0200 Dubateers Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.05 MB • Total length : 0:03:19]]>
<![CDATA[David & Goliath Riddim]]> https://talawa.fr/media/david-goliath-riddim-SHp1L Wed, 21 Sep 2011 18:31:38 +0200 Dubateers Audio > Production
Featuring : Dubateers
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 1.90 MB • Total length : 0:02:04]]>
<![CDATA[Reattack]]> https://talawa.fr/media/reattack-4B50O Tue, 20 Sep 2011 19:34:43 +0200 Dubateers Audio > Production
Featuring : Dubateers
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.22 MB • Total length : 0:03:31]]>
<![CDATA[Dubateers Warrior]]> https://talawa.fr/media/dubateers-warrior-llyKU Mon, 19 Sep 2011 22:28:25 +0200 Dubateers Audio > Production
Featuring : Dubateers
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 2.91 MB • Total length : 0:03:10]]>
<![CDATA[DUBATEERS DROP @ OUTLOOK FESTIVAL CROATIA]]> https://talawa.fr/media/dubateers-drop-outlook-festival-croatia-y5QCY Tue, 13 Sep 2011 02:42:30 +0200 Dubateers Video > Session video
BOOKINGS MESSAGE ME!!!!

Featuring : Dubateers, Charlie P, Kenny Knots
Category : Video > Session video
Total size : 13.43 MB • Total length : 0:01:12]]>
<![CDATA[Dubateers Clothing]]> https://talawa.fr/media/dubateers-clothing-AzawB Tue, 23 Aug 2011 02:33:50 +0200 Dubateers Picture > Other Picture
Category : Picture > Other Picture
Total size : 1.42 MB]]>
<![CDATA[Wondering Why (Earth Soldiers)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/wondering-why-earth-soldiers-21RwP Mon, 22 Aug 2011 21:00:54 +0200 Dubateers Audio > Production
Featuring : Dubateers
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.53 MB • Total length : 0:03:51]]>
<![CDATA[King Kong SOUNDBOY REMIX]]> https://talawa.fr/media/king-kong-soundboy-remix-ryrXg Fri, 05 Aug 2011 00:24:51 +0200 Dubateers Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 4.63 MB • Total length : 0:05:03]]>
<![CDATA[Dubateers REUNION]]> https://talawa.fr/media/dubateers-reunion-YL038 Thu, 04 Aug 2011 20:59:17 +0200 Dubateers Picture > Session Picture Category : Picture > Session Picture
Total size : 3.86 MB]]>
<![CDATA[Jah Rule]]> https://talawa.fr/media/jah-rule-5eHuw Wed, 27 Jul 2011 22:22:07 +0200 Dubateers Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 4.95 MB • Total length : 0:05:24]]>
<![CDATA[Samurai]]> https://talawa.fr/media/samurai-Ar93Z Wed, 27 Jul 2011 21:59:07 +0200 Dubateers Audio > Production
Featuring : Dubateers
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 6.07 MB • Total length : 0:06:37]]>
<![CDATA[Dubateers Mixtape 001]]> https://talawa.fr/media/dubateers-mixtape-001-MGmIm Wed, 15 Jun 2011 19:38:27 +0200 Dubateers Picture > Other Picture http://www.divshare.com/download/15007917-7a5

Category : Picture > Other Picture
Total size : 148.98 KB]]>
<![CDATA[DUBATEERS @ OUTLOOK FESTIVAL CROATIA!!!]]> https://talawa.fr/media/dubateers-outlook-festival-croatia-HVav9 Wed, 15 Jun 2011 04:23:48 +0200 Dubateers Picture > Other Picture
Featuring : Charlie P, The Dubateers
Category : Picture > Other Picture
Total size : 746.83 KB]]>
<![CDATA[A Better Place (Dubateers Meets Crucial Steve & Empress Antonia)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/a-better-place-dubateers-meets-crucial-s-drtTZ Wed, 15 Jun 2011 00:48:08 +0200 Dubateers Audio > Production
Featuring : Dubateers
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.56 MB • Total length : 0:03:53]]>
<![CDATA[Dubateers Dubplates Collection Vol 3 Sampler]]> https://talawa.fr/media/dubateers-dubplates-collection-vol-3-sam-xnGJR Mon, 06 Jun 2011 22:19:27 +0200 Dubateers Video > Other video
Featuring : Dubateers, Conscious Sounds
Category : Video > Other video
Total size : 282.60 MB • Total length : 0:25:30]]>
<![CDATA[DUBATEERS MEETS KENNY KNOTS THE ALBUM 'FULL FLIGHT' SAMPLER]]> https://talawa.fr/media/dubateers-meets-kenny-knots-the-album-fu-bMwm8 Fri, 03 Jun 2011 21:42:38 +0200 Dubateers Video > Other video
Featuring : Dubateers, Bush Chemists, Conscious Sounds, Kenny Knots
Category : Video > Other video
Total size : 622.09 MB • Total length : 0:57:28]]>
<![CDATA[DUBATEERS PROMO VID FRANCE (PRIMITIVE DUB)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/dubateers-promo-vid-france-primitive-dub-BFgjY Thu, 26 May 2011 01:44:43 +0200 Dubateers Video > Session video
http://www.thedubateers.co.uk

Featuring : Dubateers, Charlie P, Kenny Knots
Category : Video > Session video
Total size : 644.57 MB • Total length : 0:58:39]]>