Talawa | Dubcreator's Uploads Last Dubcreator's uploads https://talawa.fr/images/logo_mail.png Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:47:05 +0200 Samira, Tibal & Victa https://talawa.fr/feed/atom/profile/Dubcreator Talawa <![CDATA[King Shiloh 12"Out Now]]> https://talawa.fr/media/king-shiloh-12out-now-YlmtX Mon, 20 Feb 2012 14:40:44 +0100 Dubcreator Picture > Other Picture
Featuring : Danny Red, Afrikan Simba, Dubcreator, King Shiloh
Category : Picture > Other Picture
Total size : 64.97 KB]]>
<![CDATA[New King Shiloh 12" KingKong & Christine Miller and Danny Red]]> https://talawa.fr/media/new-king-shiloh-12-kingkong-christine-mi-c7Qw1 Tue, 30 Aug 2011 08:27:54 +0200 Dubcreator Audio > Production
Featuring : Dubcreator
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.16 MB • Total length : 0:03:27]]>
<![CDATA[Righteousness - Lyrical Benjie & The Vision backingband]]> https://talawa.fr/media/righteousness-lyrical-benjie-the-vision--T7Xxq Thu, 21 Jul 2011 10:38:43 +0200 Dubcreator Audio > Production
Featuring : Dubcreator
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 7.09 MB • Total length : 0:07:44]]>
<![CDATA[Soon come 12`King Shiloh]]> https://talawa.fr/media/soon-come-12king-shiloh-L3GEy Mon, 27 Jun 2011 15:34:50 +0200 Dubcreator Picture > Other Picture Other Picture
Total size : 294.91 KB]]>
<![CDATA[Soon out KS013 12" Feat Chanter & Lyrical Benjie]]> https://talawa.fr/media/soon-out-ks013-12-feat-chanter-lyrical-b-V4zie Wed, 08 Jun 2011 08:43:41 +0200 Dubcreator Audio > Production
Featuring : Dubcreator
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 2.85 MB • Total length : 0:03:06]]>
<![CDATA[Natural Mystic - The Vision (DC Revison)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/natural-mystic-the-vision-dc-revison-uRaCu Tue, 17 May 2011 13:07:18 +0200 Dubcreator Audio > Production
Featuring : Dubcreator
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 9.40 MB • Total length : 0:10:16]]>
<![CDATA[Cyaan Dance Reggae, I-Ness DC Special]]> https://talawa.fr/media/cyaan-dance-reggae-i-ness-dc-special-7uwph Fri, 22 Apr 2011 11:04:11 +0200 Dubcreator Audio > Production
Featuring : Dubcreator
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 2.72 MB • Total length : 0:02:58]]>
<![CDATA[Victory of Jahovia]]> https://talawa.fr/media/victory-of-jahovia-ZQrmj Fri, 18 Feb 2011 10:43:17 +0100 Dubcreator Audio > Production
Featuring : Dubcreator
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 6.42 MB • Total length : 0:07:00]]>
<![CDATA[Recording Guitar @ The DC Studio]]> https://talawa.fr/media/recording-guitar-the-dc-studio-nIptY Fri, 11 Feb 2011 09:57:00 +0100 Dubcreator Video > Other video Category : Video > Other video
Total size : 18.62 MB • Total length : 0:02:05]]>
<![CDATA[Soon on King Shiloh]]> https://talawa.fr/media/soon-on-king-shiloh-xaoZC Wed, 08 Dec 2010 17:23:19 +0100 Dubcreator Picture > Other Picture
Category : Picture > Other Picture
Total size : 71.29 KB]]>