Talawa | Dubjahdine's Uploads Last Dubjahdine's uploads https://talawa.fr/images/logo_mail.png Mon, 26 Feb 2024 02:20:29 +0100 Samira, Tibal & Victa https://talawa.fr/feed/atom/profile/Dubjahdine Talawa <![CDATA[Skanking Shoes]]> https://talawa.fr/media/skanking-shoes-PlEKW Fri, 11 Dec 2015 18:21:19 +0100 Dubjahdine Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 71.32 MB • Total length : 1:17:53]]>
<![CDATA[I Want To Know Make Dub Not War]]> https://talawa.fr/media/i-want-to-know-make-dub-not-war-Uk5YP Thu, 09 Oct 2014 15:54:24 +0200 Dubjahdine Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 76.70 MB • Total length : 1:23:46]]>
<![CDATA[Writings From The Wall Dub Is My Guide]]> https://talawa.fr/media/writings-from-the-wall-dub-is-my-guide-jeb5K Thu, 19 Jun 2014 16:08:50 +0200 Dubjahdine Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 62.39 MB • Total length : 1:08:08]]>
<![CDATA[Protect Mama Earth Respect Is Vital]]> https://talawa.fr/media/protect-mama-earth-respect-is-vital-6vZ8q Tue, 26 Nov 2013 13:13:34 +0100 Dubjahdine Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 70.62 MB • Total length : 1:17:08]]>
<![CDATA[Sound System Addickt]]> https://talawa.fr/media/sound-system-addickt-Md5Qj Tue, 22 Oct 2013 14:25:09 +0200 Dubjahdine Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 74.30 MB • Total length : 1:21:09]]>
<![CDATA[Break Down The Babylon United We Stand]]> https://talawa.fr/media/break-down-the-babylon-united-we-stand-F7ZQ2 Tue, 11 Jun 2013 11:28:50 +0200 Dubjahdine Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 62.61 MB • Total length : 1:08:23]]>
<![CDATA[Babylon A Canibal You are No Gooooooooooddddddddd]]> https://talawa.fr/media/babylon-a-canibal-you-are-no-goooooooooo-trKcg Mon, 29 Apr 2013 15:35:13 +0200 Dubjahdine Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 62.53 MB • Total length : 1:08:17]]>
<![CDATA[Rootsman Session Africa Get Enough Punishement]]> https://talawa.fr/media/rootsman-session-africa-get-enough-punis-rvbqy Fri, 22 Mar 2013 15:28:29 +0100 Dubjahdine Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 69.87 MB • Total length : 1:16:18]]>
<![CDATA[RESISTANCE Babylon Is A Trap I&I want just Dance]]> https://talawa.fr/media/resistance-babylon-is-a-trap-ii-want-jus-Pc5r1 Fri, 01 Mar 2013 12:40:50 +0100 Dubjahdine Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 65.85 MB • Total length : 1:11:55]]>
<![CDATA[Hot Stuff Good Stuff]]> https://talawa.fr/media/hot-stuff-good-stuff-xfATk Thu, 07 Feb 2013 15:39:37 +0100 Dubjahdine Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 86.24 MB • Total length : 1:34:11]]>
<![CDATA[Killerwatts Vibes Happy New Year]]> https://talawa.fr/media/killerwatts-vibes-happy-new-year-uryFa Wed, 09 Jan 2013 15:37:25 +0100 Dubjahdine Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 70.29 MB • Total length : 1:16:46]]>
<![CDATA[WICKED TUNES INA FOUNDATION STYLE.....]]> https://talawa.fr/media/wicked-tunes-ina-foundation-style-rOVnv Tue, 27 Nov 2012 13:06:42 +0100 Dubjahdine Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 72.62 MB • Total length : 1:19:19]]>
<![CDATA[Vibes & Vibrations Inna Wicked Digital Style]]> https://talawa.fr/media/vibes-vibrations-inna-wicked-digital-sty-Hv0fS Tue, 30 Oct 2012 16:47:24 +0100 Dubjahdine Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 60.12 MB • Total length : 1:05:39]]>
<![CDATA[Thank you to all Singers Producers Sound System Who Live Music]]> https://talawa.fr/media/thank-you-to-all-singers-producers-sound-GRmYR Tue, 02 Oct 2012 13:01:56 +0200 Dubjahdine Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 79.63 MB • Total length : 1:26:58]]>
<![CDATA[TRENCHTOWN Kingston City Ghetto Of Reggae Music]]> https://talawa.fr/media/trenchtown-kingston-city-ghetto-of-regga-oJInt Fri, 15 Jun 2012 14:44:54 +0200 Dubjahdine Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 73.72 MB • Total length : 1:20:30]]>
<![CDATA[RE INCARNATION IN DUB...........]]> https://talawa.fr/media/re-incarnation-in-dub-toZEC Fri, 01 Jun 2012 14:08:11 +0200 Dubjahdine Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 72.03 MB • Total length : 1:18:40]]>
<![CDATA[Zion Here I Come]]> https://talawa.fr/media/zion-here-i-come-t212A Mon, 16 Apr 2012 09:54:59 +0200 Dubjahdine Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 60.42 MB • Total length : 1:05:59]]>
<![CDATA[Puullllll Uuuuuuuuppp Selecta Inna Sound Bwoy Style]]> https://talawa.fr/media/puullllll-uuuuuuuuppp-selecta-inna-sound-TQYWl Tue, 27 Mar 2012 13:39:02 +0200 Dubjahdine Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 76.64 MB • Total length : 1:23:42]]>
<![CDATA[I have a Dream More Loooooveeeee]]> https://talawa.fr/media/i-have-a-dream-more-loooooveeeee-vtWH9 Tue, 28 Feb 2012 13:12:28 +0100 Dubjahdine Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 65.09 MB • Total length : 1:11:05]]>
<![CDATA[Fight for Human Rights Chant Down Babylon System]]> https://talawa.fr/media/fight-for-human-rights-chant-down-babylo-sMknZ Mon, 06 Feb 2012 17:40:11 +0100 Dubjahdine Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 94.86 MB • Total length : 1:43:36]]>