Talawa | Ek Dubplates's Uploads Last Ek Dubplates's uploads https://talawa.fr/images/logo_mail.png Fri, 17 Sep 2021 18:18:40 +0200 Samira, Tibal & Victa https://talawa.fr/feed/atom/profile/Ek+Dubplates Talawa <![CDATA[People Keep Quarrelling - vGuit&Cla]]> https://talawa.fr/media/people-keep-quarrelling-vguitcla-hH47r Tue, 17 Apr 2012 19:37:47 +0200 Ek Dubplates Audio > Production Guitar: Hugo Jahry
Clarinet: Ek

Featuring : Ek Dubplates
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 5.47 MB • Total length : 0:05:58]]>
<![CDATA[Pink Chili]]> https://talawa.fr/media/pink-chili-tjzig Fri, 24 Feb 2012 15:40:46 +0100 Ek Dubplates Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 7.02 MB • Total length : 0:07:39]]>
<![CDATA[Mystical Motion]]> https://talawa.fr/media/mystical-motion-s09AS Fri, 24 Feb 2012 15:35:28 +0100 Ek Dubplates Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 7.20 MB • Total length : 0:07:52]]>
<![CDATA[Jah Operator]]> https://talawa.fr/media/jah-operator-yGw5n Fri, 25 Nov 2011 01:40:00 +0100 Ek Dubplates Audio > Production Saxophone : Sista Ras Marie

Featuring : Ek Dubplates
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 5.60 MB • Total length : 0:06:07]]>
<![CDATA[Vi Fi Dub]]> https://talawa.fr/media/vi-fi-dub-uzyre Fri, 25 Nov 2011 01:35:06 +0100 Ek Dubplates Audio > Production
Featuring : Ek Dubplates
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 7.54 MB • Total length : 0:08:13]]>
<![CDATA[Horse Amble]]> https://talawa.fr/media/horse-amble-KQmm7 Sat, 15 Oct 2011 17:23:11 +0200 Ek Dubplates Audio > Production Guit: Hugo Jahry

Featuring : Ek Dubplates
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 8.70 MB • Total length : 0:09:30]]>
<![CDATA[Monf Dub]]> https://talawa.fr/media/monf-dub-WFtuG Sun, 24 Jul 2011 13:39:50 +0200 Ek Dubplates Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 9.88 MB • Total length : 0:10:46]]>
<![CDATA[U-phonic]]> https://talawa.fr/media/u-phonic-5ItGG Tue, 24 May 2011 13:36:57 +0200 Ek Dubplates Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 12.38 MB • Total length : 0:13:30]]>
<![CDATA[Jayah Jayah]]> https://talawa.fr/media/jayah-jayah-4sEOO Mon, 25 Apr 2011 03:37:19 +0200 Ek Dubplates Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.76 MB • Total length : 0:04:06]]>
<![CDATA[Holycopter]]> https://talawa.fr/media/holycopter-u4xwp Mon, 25 Apr 2011 03:03:46 +0200 Ek Dubplates Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 4.69 MB • Total length : 0:05:07]]>