Talawa | FawaSound's Uploads Last FawaSound's uploads https://talawa.fr/images/logo_mail.png Sun, 09 Aug 2020 12:44:37 +0200 Samira, Tibal & Victa https://talawa.fr/feed/atom/profile/FawaSound Talawa <![CDATA[We're Hurting Inside]]> https://talawa.fr/media/were-hurting-inside-rzQO4 Tue, 22 Feb 2011 19:46:36 +0100 FawaSound Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Featuring : FawaSound
Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 20.99 MB • Total length : 0:45:51]]>
<![CDATA[Jah Children Tribulation]]> https://talawa.fr/media/jah-children-tribulation-P1gPa Mon, 24 Jan 2011 18:42:25 +0100 FawaSound Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Featuring : FawaSound
Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 21.92 MB • Total length : 0:47:52]]>
<![CDATA[X-Mas Selection 2010]]> https://talawa.fr/media/x-mas-selection-2010-6TKIq Thu, 23 Dec 2010 19:54:26 +0100 FawaSound Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 36.66 MB • Total length : 1:20:04]]>
<![CDATA[No Dub Trouble]]> https://talawa.fr/media/no-dub-trouble-UGAN4 Sun, 07 Nov 2010 05:37:26 +0100 FawaSound Audio > Production
Featuring : FawaSound
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 7.83 MB • Total length : 0:11:23]]>
<![CDATA[Jah Children Meditation]]> https://talawa.fr/media/jah-children-meditation-8LV0W Tue, 26 Oct 2010 18:02:39 +0200 FawaSound Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 25.05 MB • Total length : 0:54:43]]>
<![CDATA[Poverty 's a crime]]> https://talawa.fr/media/poverty-s-a-crime-u0mD2 Fri, 01 Oct 2010 19:02:06 +0200 FawaSound Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Featuring : FawaSound
Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 27.63 MB • Total length : 1:00:21]]>
<![CDATA[Jah Music Rules ..]]> https://talawa.fr/media/jah-music-rules-CqC1H Thu, 24 Jun 2010 20:15:38 +0200 FawaSound Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Featuring : FawaSound
Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 23.22 MB • Total length : 0:50:44]]>
<![CDATA[Love Jah 's better than Silver & Gold !]]> https://talawa.fr/media/love-jah-s-better-than-silver-gold-p0TeG Thu, 10 Jun 2010 19:48:40 +0200 FawaSound Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Featuring : FawaSound
Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 24.21 MB • Total length : 0:52:54]]>
<![CDATA[feat. Mass Hybride - Orbital Dub II (piqure de rappel RmX)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/feat-mass-hybride-orbital-dub-ii-piqure--Pr5bQ Fri, 28 May 2010 11:31:13 +0200 FawaSound Audio > Production http://www.boxson.net/groupe/mass-hybride

Featuring : FawaSound
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 1.94 MB • Total length : 0:04:14]]>
<![CDATA[Last Call , Last Dub]]> https://talawa.fr/media/last-call-last-dub-Nn0mU Wed, 26 May 2010 11:45:03 +0200 FawaSound Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 1.92 MB • Total length : 0:04:11]]>
<![CDATA[High Tension Dub]]> https://talawa.fr/media/high-tension-dub-PjE9r Wed, 26 May 2010 10:20:11 +0200 FawaSound Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 1.78 MB • Total length : 0:03:54]]>
<![CDATA[Free up the Music]]> https://talawa.fr/media/free-up-the-music-Vb9oq Wed, 26 May 2010 10:17:23 +0200 FawaSound Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 2.16 MB • Total length : 0:04:43]]>
<![CDATA[Funny Children Dub II (Revival Dub Organiza RmX)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/funny-children-dub-ii-revival-dub-organi-8yFvt Wed, 26 May 2010 10:16:11 +0200 FawaSound Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.52 MB • Total length : 0:07:42]]>
<![CDATA[Funny Children Dub]]> https://talawa.fr/media/funny-children-dub-fJLh4 Wed, 26 May 2010 10:14:25 +0200 FawaSound Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 5.60 MB • Total length : 0:06:07]]>
<![CDATA[Warrior Stylee]]> https://talawa.fr/media/warrior-stylee-x9av7 Thu, 01 Apr 2010 21:34:47 +0200 FawaSound Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 51.67 MB • Total length : 0:56:26]]>
<![CDATA[Fawa Delivers the Message ..]]> https://talawa.fr/media/fawa-delivers-the-message-XYnfQ Thu, 11 Mar 2010 09:21:12 +0100 FawaSound Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 27.36 MB • Total length : 0:59:46]]>
<![CDATA[X-Mas Selection]]> https://talawa.fr/media/x-mas-selection-CjhPy Mon, 28 Dec 2009 17:17:44 +0100 FawaSound Audio > Live session
Tracklist:
1- Johnny Clarke & Jah Shaka - Babylone ( 12" )
2- Christine Miller - Warmonger on Backyard Movement
3- Cocoa Tea - 18 and over
4- Lil Kirk - Weed Dem Out
5- Dub Terror - Friendly Dub
6- Earl 16 - Feel The Fire
7- Weeding Dub - Sister C. / Words of Dub
8- Tu Shung Peng & Clinton Fearon - Songs of Praises
9- Tu Shung Peng & Ras Daniel Ray - Vision Land
10- Echo Ranks - Shinobi Warrior
11- Dub Terror - Shinobi Dub

Featuring : Fawa Sound System
Category : Audio > Live session
Total size : 22.25 MB • Total length : 0:48:36]]>