Talawa | Goldy DubFever's Uploads Last Goldy DubFever's uploads https://talawa.fr/images/logo_mail.png Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:45:24 +0200 Samira, Tibal & Victa https://talawa.fr/feed/atom/profile/Goldy+DubFever Talawa <![CDATA[Revelation Dub]]> https://talawa.fr/media/revelation-dub-n2cow Sun, 14 Apr 2013 19:59:44 +0200 Goldy DubFever Audio > Production
Featuring : Goldy DubFever
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 1.77 MB • Total length : 0:01:56]]>
<![CDATA[High Tension]]> https://talawa.fr/media/high-tension-LcGev Sun, 14 Apr 2013 18:45:27 +0200 Goldy DubFever Audio > Production
Featuring : Goldy DubFever
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.59 MB • Total length : 0:03:54]]>
<![CDATA[GENERAL - RANKING DREAD & DUBFEVER (RMX)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/general-ranking-dread-dubfever-rmx-6TmgB Sat, 13 Apr 2013 01:44:20 +0200 Goldy DubFever Audio > Production
Featuring : Goldy DubFever
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.48 MB • Total length : 0:03:48]]>
<![CDATA[Ubik Dubplate]]> https://talawa.fr/media/ubik-dubplate-A9dvM Wed, 12 Dec 2012 20:31:20 +0100 Goldy DubFever Audio > Production
Featuring : Goldy DubFever
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 5.88 MB • Total length : 0:08:33]]>
<![CDATA[Dubbing Under The Sun]]> https://talawa.fr/media/dubbing-under-the-sun-6S6hH Fri, 07 Dec 2012 15:53:23 +0100 Goldy DubFever Audio > Production
Featuring : Goldy DubFever
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 2.27 MB • Total length : 0:03:18]]>
<![CDATA[OBF plays DubFever production "Revelation Dub" @ Rototom 2012]]> https://talawa.fr/media/obf-plays-dubfever-production-revelation-PtYZw Mon, 27 Aug 2012 21:33:50 +0200 Goldy DubFever Video > Session video Category : Video > Session video
Total size : 24.25 MB • Total length : 0:02:15]]>
<![CDATA[We Haffi Chase Them - Sis I Leen & DubFever (premix)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/we-haffi-chase-them-sis-i-leen-dubfever--YrsPj Sat, 18 Aug 2012 19:32:47 +0200 Goldy DubFever Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.52 MB • Total length : 0:03:50]]>
<![CDATA[WARNING (premix)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/warning-premix-ljbRk Sat, 18 Aug 2012 16:53:35 +0200 Goldy DubFever Audio > Production
Featuring : Goldy DubFever
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 2.55 MB • Total length : 0:02:46]]>
<![CDATA[Horn Chant (extrait)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/horn-chant-extrait-DwtKd Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:57:03 +0200 Goldy DubFever Audio > Production
Featuring : Goldy DubFever
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 1.50 MB • Total length : 0:01:38]]>
<![CDATA[UBIK Dubplate 06 (extrait)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/ubik-dubplate-06-extrait-NGRKu Wed, 28 Mar 2012 15:32:26 +0200 Goldy DubFever Audio > Production @ UBIK Studio Geneva

Featuring : Goldy DubFever
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 1.95 MB • Total length : 0:02:07]]>
<![CDATA[PropaDub]]> https://talawa.fr/media/propadub-daQqU Sun, 12 Feb 2012 16:26:51 +0100 Goldy DubFever Audio > Production
Featuring : Goldy DubFever
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 1.47 MB • Total length : 0:01:36]]>