Talawa | Junior Gobi's Uploads Last Junior Gobi's uploads https://talawa.fr/images/logo_mail.png Thu, 20 Jun 2019 05:18:35 +0200 Samira, Tibal & Victa https://talawa.fr/feed/atom/profile/Junior+Gobi Talawa <![CDATA[RUB A DUB MIX vol.2]]> https://talawa.fr/media/rub-a-dub-mix-vol-2-UzBUM Tue, 03 Jan 2012 11:04:49 +0100 Junior Gobi Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 38.83 MB • Total length : 0:42:24]]>
<![CDATA[Digikal Mix]]> https://talawa.fr/media/digikal-mix-SjYKv Mon, 24 Oct 2011 13:51:33 +0200 Junior Gobi Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Featuring : Junior Gobi
Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 31.59 MB • Total length : 0:34:29]]>
<![CDATA[Coolmix]]> https://talawa.fr/media/coolmix-59CAY Tue, 11 Oct 2011 14:33:24 +0200 Junior Gobi Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Featuring : Junior Gobi
Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 44.63 MB • Total length : 0:48:44]]>
<![CDATA[Conquer Mix]]> https://talawa.fr/media/conquer-mix-A4lsc Fri, 07 Oct 2011 15:15:50 +0200 Junior Gobi Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Featuring : Junior Gobi
Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 38.40 MB • Total length : 0:41:56]]>
<![CDATA[Roots2digi]]> https://talawa.fr/media/roots2digi-7v8QV Thu, 15 Sep 2011 15:30:03 +0200 Junior Gobi Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Featuring : Junior Gobi
Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 32.75 MB • Total length : 0:35:46]]>
<![CDATA[Worriesmix]]> https://talawa.fr/media/worriesmix-jhCsQ Mon, 12 Sep 2011 14:32:34 +0200 Junior Gobi Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Featuring : Junior Gobi
Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 32.35 MB • Total length : 0:35:19]]>
<![CDATA[Wickedmix]]> https://talawa.fr/media/wickedmix-ixZLq Sat, 10 Sep 2011 13:15:53 +0200 Junior Gobi Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Featuring : Junior Gobi
Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 40.06 MB • Total length : 0:43:45]]>
<![CDATA[Guide Mix]]> https://talawa.fr/media/guide-mix-BDSPU Fri, 26 Aug 2011 14:27:33 +0200 Junior Gobi Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Featuring : Junior Gobi
Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 36.94 MB • Total length : 0:40:20]]>
<![CDATA[Digi Mix]]> https://talawa.fr/media/digi-mix-1SJUE Thu, 26 May 2011 13:31:08 +0200 Junior Gobi Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 40.36 MB • Total length : 0:44:05]]>
<![CDATA[WadadaMix]]> https://talawa.fr/media/wadadamix-gzozo Sat, 07 May 2011 13:48:00 +0200 Junior Gobi Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Featuring : Junior Gobi
Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 42.19 MB • Total length : 0:46:05]]>
<![CDATA[ZionMix]]> https://talawa.fr/media/zionmix-vpdyU Thu, 05 May 2011 21:47:52 +0200 Junior Gobi Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Featuring : Junior Gobi
Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 34.47 MB • Total length : 0:37:38]]>
<![CDATA[Meditation Mix]]> https://talawa.fr/media/meditation-mix-awMCJ Tue, 03 May 2011 14:04:05 +0200 Junior Gobi Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Featuring : Junior Gobi
Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 36.32 MB • Total length : 0:39:40]]>
<![CDATA[RUB-A-DUB MIX]]> https://talawa.fr/media/rub-a-dub-mix-ZoSyL Wed, 27 Apr 2011 19:00:09 +0200 Junior Gobi Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 41.31 MB • Total length : 0:45:07]]>
<![CDATA[Old School Selection]]> https://talawa.fr/media/old-school-selection-SgeLJ Sat, 23 Apr 2011 12:53:01 +0200 Junior Gobi Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 46.48 MB • Total length : 0:50:46]]>
<![CDATA[Citizen Of The World]]> https://talawa.fr/media/citizen-of-the-world-zPKIs Fri, 22 Apr 2011 18:59:23 +0200 Junior Gobi Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Lots of dub versions!!!

Featuring : Junior Gobi
Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 37.51 MB • Total length : 0:40:58]]>
<![CDATA[GobiMix Oct-2k9]]> https://talawa.fr/media/gobimix-oct-2k9-8M7Qt Tue, 22 Mar 2011 08:33:07 +0100 Junior Gobi Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
www.myspace.com/garlabanrootsclub

Soutenez Radio Zinzine à Aix-en-Provence !!!

Featuring : Junior Gobi
Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 44.03 MB • Total length : 0:48:05]]>
<![CDATA[MORE ROOTS MIXTAPE [May 2k9]]]> https://talawa.fr/media/more-roots-mixtape-may-2k9-wkVrY Thu, 10 Feb 2011 10:19:51 +0100 Junior Gobi Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Featuring : Junior Gobi
Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 46.82 MB • Total length : 0:51:08]]>
<![CDATA[Jr Gobi selection]]> https://talawa.fr/media/jr-gobi-selection-zWDs6 Mon, 05 Apr 2010 14:15:02 +0200 Junior Gobi Audio > Radio Show www.radiozinzineaix.org

Featuring : Junior Gobi
Category : Audio > Radio Show
Total size : 43.47 MB • Total length : 0:47:28]]>
<![CDATA[March For Jah - HEAVYWEIGHT DUB !!!]]> https://talawa.fr/media/march-for-jah-heavyweight-dub-G3r7j Fri, 12 Mar 2010 15:48:20 +0100 Junior Gobi Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 27.36 MB • Total length : 0:29:53]]>
<![CDATA[UK Style Mix - (2009)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/uk-style-mix-2009-6IiIs Tue, 09 Mar 2010 19:53:09 +0100 Junior Gobi Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Featuring : Junior Gobi
Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 72.51 MB • Total length : 1:19:11]]>