Talawa | Klaus5's Uploads Last Klaus5's uploads https://talawa.fr/images/logo_mail.png Sat, 15 Aug 2020 18:23:57 +0200 Samira, Tibal & Victa https://talawa.fr/feed/atom/profile/Klaus5 Talawa <![CDATA[DUP - BramborovĂ˝ Lud&#283;k Version Version]]> https://talawa.fr/media/dup-bramborovy-ludk-version-version-2mtJR Thu, 19 Aug 2010 01:02:17 +0200 Klaus5 Audio > Production
More information about the project: http://www.myspace.com/500486521

Information about the original track: http://www.interruptor.ch/Php5/dubboard/viewtopic.php?t=2083

Featuring : Klaus5
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 2.96 MB • Total length : 0:03:13]]>
<![CDATA[Dispatched]]> https://talawa.fr/media/dispatched-NK27d Sat, 05 Jun 2010 21:18:57 +0200 Klaus5 Audio > Production
Featuring : Klaus5
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 2.40 MB • Total length : 0:02:36]]>
<![CDATA[Step Back]]> https://talawa.fr/media/step-back-0hVnI Fri, 14 May 2010 13:21:19 +0200 Klaus5 Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 6.49 MB • Total length : 0:07:05]]>
<![CDATA[Forward]]> https://talawa.fr/media/forward-FZQTC Sun, 09 May 2010 19:49:02 +0200 Klaus5 Audio > Production
Featuring : Klaus5
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 6.15 MB • Total length : 0:06:42]]>
<![CDATA[Bank Holliday Dub]]> https://talawa.fr/media/bank-holliday-dub-1tN1I Wed, 05 May 2010 22:27:34 +0200 Klaus5 Audio > Production
Featuring : Klaus5
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 1.24 MB • Total length : 0:01:21]]>
<![CDATA[Afternoon Coffee]]> https://talawa.fr/media/afternoon-coffee-p11aT Mon, 03 May 2010 12:46:47 +0200 Klaus5 Audio > Production
Featuring : Klaus5
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 9.75 MB • Total length : 0:10:36]]>
<![CDATA[Please Mr Postman]]> https://talawa.fr/media/please-mr-postman-38U5l Sun, 02 May 2010 23:41:57 +0200 Klaus5 Audio > Production
Featuring : Klaus5
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 2.38 MB • Total length : 0:02:36]]>
<![CDATA[Tubbys Mixing Console]]> https://talawa.fr/media/tubbys-mixing-console-7FIQz Tue, 27 Apr 2010 03:50:52 +0200 Klaus5 Video > Other video
Category : Video > Other video
Total size : 1.20 MB • Total length : 0:00:19]]>
<![CDATA[Scientist at King Tubbys studio]]> https://talawa.fr/media/scientist-at-king-tubbys-studio-5EBYD Tue, 27 Apr 2010 03:41:16 +0200 Klaus5 Video > Other video
Featuring : Musical Youth, Scientist, Sugar Minott
Category : Video > Other video
Total size : 4.47 MB • Total length : 0:00:54]]>
<![CDATA[Old Time Skank (Version 1)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/old-time-skank-version-1-Fy8fV Tue, 27 Apr 2010 00:17:53 +0200 Klaus5 Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 2.77 MB • Total length : 0:03:01]]>
<![CDATA[Vc]]> https://talawa.fr/media/vc-n5gXt Tue, 20 Apr 2010 19:42:31 +0200 Klaus5 Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 6.94 MB • Total length : 0:07:34]]>
<![CDATA[Chase The Glockenspiel]]> https://talawa.fr/media/chase-the-glockenspiel-Stjmn Sun, 11 Apr 2010 04:09:13 +0200 Klaus5 Audio > Production
Featuring : Klaus5
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 2.12 MB • Total length : 0:02:18]]>
<![CDATA[Scratch Chase The Vampires]]> https://talawa.fr/media/scratch-chase-the-vampires-4gRZI Sun, 11 Apr 2010 02:33:26 +0200 Klaus5 Audio > Production
Maximum respect to Sideways Outernational for the vocal, from his dublate session with Lee Scratch Perry.
http://www.myspace.com/sidewaysouternational

Riddim built and mixed by Klaus5.

Featuring : Klaus5
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 11.16 MB • Total length : 0:12:08]]>
<![CDATA[Squeezebox]]> https://talawa.fr/media/squeezebox-fUXzW Tue, 06 Apr 2010 03:33:43 +0200 Klaus5 Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 9.79 MB • Total length : 0:10:40]]>
<![CDATA[Ibrik (Version 2): For Ntonedub]]> https://talawa.fr/media/ibrik-version-2-for-ntonedub-0eafA Fri, 26 Mar 2010 23:10:22 +0100 Klaus5 Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 2.95 MB • Total length : 0:03:13]]>
<![CDATA[Ibrik (Version 1)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/ibrik-version-1-P6mWL Tue, 09 Mar 2010 23:11:07 +0100 Klaus5 Audio > Production
Featuring : Klaus5
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 4.05 MB • Total length : 0:04:25]]>
<![CDATA[Dub Thank You (Version 3)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/dub-thank-you-version-3-4N6SW Tue, 02 Mar 2010 22:32:40 +0100 Klaus5 Audio > Production
Featuring : Klaus5
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 2.93 MB • Total length : 0:03:12]]>
<![CDATA[Absent Digit (Version 1)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/absent-digit-version-1-3AuQn Sun, 14 Feb 2010 22:27:41 +0100 Klaus5 Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 4.09 MB • Total length : 0:04:28]]>
<![CDATA[Freedom Skank]]> https://talawa.fr/media/freedom-skank-64luB Sun, 14 Feb 2010 02:46:42 +0100 Klaus5 Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 7.21 MB • Total length : 0:07:51]]>
<![CDATA[Sit Down (With a Cup of Tea)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/sit-down-with-a-cup-of-tea-B6p5t Sun, 14 Feb 2010 02:07:51 +0100 Klaus5 Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.06 MB • Total length : 0:03:20]]>