Talawa | Manwel T's Uploads Last Manwel T's uploads https://talawa.fr/images/logo_mail.png Mon, 23 Oct 2017 08:17:37 +0200 Samira, Tibal & Victa https://talawa.fr/feed/atom/profile/Manwel+T Talawa <![CDATA[Dub Runnings]]> https://talawa.fr/media/dub-runnings-qvC64 Thu, 27 Apr 2017 13:37:01 +0200 Manwel T Picture > Other Picture
Category : Picture > Other Picture
Total size : 175.71 KB]]>
<![CDATA[Michael Bugeja]]> https://talawa.fr/media/michael-bugeja-ONbem Sun, 26 Feb 2017 09:29:51 +0100 Manwel T Picture > Other Picture
Category : Picture > Other Picture
Total size : 227.95 KB]]>
<![CDATA[Dublibertad]]> https://talawa.fr/media/dublibertad-YFAxl Tue, 14 Feb 2017 13:08:54 +0100 Manwel T Picture > Other Picture
Category : Picture > Other Picture
Total size : 197.00 KB]]>
<![CDATA[Salomon Heritage]]> https://talawa.fr/media/salomon-heritage-XiPzc Sat, 28 Jan 2017 08:15:58 +0100 Manwel T Picture > Other Picture
Category : Picture > Other Picture
Total size : 81.82 KB]]>
<![CDATA[Jah Trumpet Outernational Sound]]> https://talawa.fr/media/jah-trumpet-outernational-sound-qrZ8O Sun, 22 Jan 2017 08:57:51 +0100 Manwel T Picture > Other Picture
Category : Picture > Other Picture
Total size : 160.39 KB]]>
<![CDATA[Ecko Beam Sound]]> https://talawa.fr/media/ecko-beam-sound-HfbHX Fri, 20 Jan 2017 16:15:06 +0100 Manwel T Picture > Other Picture
Category : Picture > Other Picture
Total size : 207.18 KB]]>
<![CDATA[High Budub Sound]]> https://talawa.fr/media/high-budub-sound-eiQ9u Thu, 19 Jan 2017 09:50:38 +0100 Manwel T Picture > Other Picture
Category : Picture > Other Picture
Total size : 137.41 KB]]>
<![CDATA[FREEDOM STEPPER new 7" single]]> https://talawa.fr/media/freedom-stepper-new-7-single-yoevu Sun, 02 Oct 2016 07:44:05 +0200 Manwel T Picture > Other Picture
Four shops stocking the record are listed here http://dubkey.com/dr0701.html

DJs needing mp3s as promos please email me at info@dubkey.com

Category : Picture > Other Picture
Total size : 377.55 KB]]>
<![CDATA[Umtha Welanga - The Vuvuzelas Mix (feat. Mind's Eye Dub)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/umtha-welanga-the-vuvuzelas-mix-feat-min-muks8 Sun, 20 Jun 2010 14:55:20 +0200 Manwel T Audio > Production
"Umtha Welanga" is a South African phrase that means "rise and shine" or "a new dawn" - it is the name of a small community organisation which offers a loving future to orphans in the sprawling township of Khayelitsha, Cape Town. More info about the organisation here http://tiny.cc/ly2ub

Enjoy the football (or soccer)!

Nuff respect

MANWEL T
http://manwelt.com

Featuring : Manwel T
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.65 MB • Total length : 0:03:59]]>
<![CDATA[Dubscapes]]> https://talawa.fr/media/dubscapes-Z1alU Wed, 19 May 2010 10:25:59 +0200 Manwel T Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Featuring : Manwel T
Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 31.95 MB • Total length : 0:46:32]]>
<![CDATA[virtual dub 2]]> https://talawa.fr/media/virtual-dub-2-n6G0N Wed, 19 May 2010 00:47:58 +0200 Manwel T Picture > Other Picture
Category : Picture > Other Picture
Total size : 391.49 KB]]>
<![CDATA[virtual dub]]> https://talawa.fr/media/virtual-dub-FhzTG Wed, 19 May 2010 00:45:10 +0200 Manwel T Picture > Other Picture
Category : Picture > Other Picture
Total size : 268.43 KB]]>
<![CDATA[at the temple of dub]]> https://talawa.fr/media/at-the-temple-of-dub-vVLEe Wed, 19 May 2010 00:32:44 +0200 Manwel T Picture > Other Picture
Featuring : Mind's Eye Dub
Category : Picture > Other Picture
Total size : 42.89 KB]]>