Talawa | Medical Roots's Uploads Last Medical Roots's uploads https://talawa.fr/images/logo_mail.png Sun, 16 May 2021 02:38:54 +0200 Samira, Tibal & Victa https://talawa.fr/feed/atom/profile/Medical+Roots Talawa <![CDATA[Himalaya]]> https://talawa.fr/media/himalaya-EbccO Tue, 22 Sep 2015 20:55:39 +0200 Medical Roots Audio > Production
Featuring : Medical Roots
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 4.55 MB • Total length : 0:04:57]]>
<![CDATA[Love Jah feat Finote]]> https://talawa.fr/media/love-jah-feat-finote-w25oK Sun, 19 Apr 2015 15:40:28 +0200 Medical Roots Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 4.75 MB • Total length : 0:05:11]]>
<![CDATA[Love Jah feat Finote - Part 2]]> https://talawa.fr/media/love-jah-feat-finote-part-2-lNo6c Sun, 19 Apr 2015 15:30:46 +0200 Medical Roots Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 4.78 MB • Total length : 0:05:12]]>
<![CDATA[High Steppa]]> https://talawa.fr/media/high-steppa-d3sA7 Wed, 19 Feb 2014 23:45:41 +0100 Medical Roots Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.81 MB • Total length : 0:04:09]]>
<![CDATA[TENAMENT YARD feat SAMMYGOLD - remix]]> https://talawa.fr/media/tenament-yard-feat-sammygold-remix-GH5AN Thu, 18 Jul 2013 15:28:28 +0200 Medical Roots Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 4.85 MB • Total length : 0:05:17]]>
<![CDATA[Dub Again]]> https://talawa.fr/media/dub-again-74Maz Wed, 10 Apr 2013 20:29:59 +0200 Medical Roots Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.54 MB • Total length : 0:03:51]]>
<![CDATA[Flute Warrior]]> https://talawa.fr/media/flute-warrior-zxZtU Thu, 21 Feb 2013 16:43:54 +0100 Medical Roots Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 4.82 MB • Total length : 0:05:15]]>
<![CDATA[Dubbin Is A Must]]> https://talawa.fr/media/dubbin-is-a-must-AVcGY Sat, 21 Jan 2012 19:28:09 +0100 Medical Roots Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 4.21 MB • Total length : 0:04:20]]>
<![CDATA[Sound Of Riboz]]> https://talawa.fr/media/sound-of-riboz-mdlrW Thu, 17 Mar 2011 20:54:47 +0100 Medical Roots Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.77 MB • Total length : 0:04:06]]>
<![CDATA[Sound Of Riboz part 2]]> https://talawa.fr/media/sound-of-riboz-part-2-joNgM Thu, 17 Mar 2011 20:31:20 +0100 Medical Roots Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 4.24 MB • Total length : 0:04:37]]>
<![CDATA[Marseille DubStation #12]]> https://talawa.fr/media/marseille-dubstation-12-mEsbH Mon, 13 Dec 2010 19:17:33 +0100 Medical Roots Video > Session video
Featuring : OBF Sound System feat Ranking Joe
Category : Video > Session video
Total size : 78.08 MB • Total length : 0:07:16]]>
<![CDATA[Marseille DubStation #12]]> https://talawa.fr/media/marseille-dubstation-12-0TuYn Mon, 13 Dec 2010 00:24:20 +0100 Medical Roots Picture > Session Picture Category : Picture > Session Picture
Total size : 17.25 MB]]>
<![CDATA[Steppin]]> https://talawa.fr/media/steppin-MxfKB Sun, 31 Oct 2010 22:48:19 +0100 Medical Roots Audio > Production
Featuring : Medical Roots
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 4.01 MB • Total length : 0:04:22]]>
<![CDATA[Come Back version]]> https://talawa.fr/media/come-back-version-tnScq Tue, 31 Aug 2010 16:27:50 +0200 Medical Roots Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 4.10 MB • Total length : 0:04:28]]>
<![CDATA[Come Back]]> https://talawa.fr/media/come-back-eVqsp Fri, 13 Aug 2010 12:04:58 +0200 Medical Roots Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 6.01 MB • Total length : 0:06:33]]>
<![CDATA[Medical Melody]]> https://talawa.fr/media/medical-melody-1eXGF Sun, 18 Jul 2010 12:08:57 +0200 Medical Roots Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 6.36 MB • Total length : 0:06:56]]>
<![CDATA[Peyrolles Splash #1]]> https://talawa.fr/media/peyrolles-splash-1-0qrws Mon, 12 Jul 2010 14:42:19 +0200 Medical Roots Picture > Session Picture Category : Picture > Session Picture
Total size : 46.95 MB]]>
<![CDATA[Université du Dub #5 Luminy]]> https://talawa.fr/media/universite-du-dub-5-luminy-ZxoW8 Tue, 06 Jul 2010 16:50:51 +0200 Medical Roots Video > Session video Category : Video > Session video
Total size : 70.58 MB • Total length : 0:06:38]]>
<![CDATA[Dub until the Moon]]> https://talawa.fr/media/dub-until-the-moon-cOYGs Sat, 26 Jun 2010 21:30:01 +0200 Medical Roots Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.84 MB • Total length : 0:04:11]]>
<![CDATA[Dub Solution]]> https://talawa.fr/media/dub-solution-kxgCl Tue, 22 Jun 2010 16:27:02 +0200 Medical Roots Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.80 MB • Total length : 0:04:09]]>