Talawa | Mighty Patch's Uploads Last Mighty Patch's uploads https://talawa.fr/images/logo_mail.png Wed, 20 Nov 2019 20:05:58 +0100 Samira, Tibal & Victa https://talawa.fr/feed/atom/profile/Mighty+Patch Talawa <![CDATA[MIGHTY PATCH Summer Gigs 2015]]> https://talawa.fr/media/mighty-patch-summer-gigs-2015-AzfT8 Sat, 13 Jun 2015 01:04:01 +0200 Mighty Patch Picture > Other Picture Check it out!

Featuring : Ichman, Mighty Patch, J-Low, Mic Mo Lyon
Category : Picture > Other Picture
Total size : 1.63 MB]]>
<![CDATA[Dub Slave feat. Mic Mo Lion]]> https://talawa.fr/media/dub-slave-feat-mic-mo-lion-kEbgq Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:17:12 +0200 Mighty Patch Audio > Production Vocals by Mic Mo / Saxophones by Mighty Mat.
Vocal Samples by Prince Jamo.
Composed, arranged and Mixed by Mighty Patch - Brussels 2014

Original version featuring MIC MO LION on da cloud ;)
>>> https://soundcloud.com/micmolyon/mighty-patch-feat-mic-mo-lyon-slave-driver

Featuring : Mighty Patch
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 4.81 MB • Total length : 0:05:15]]>
<![CDATA[On the Dub'Tropical Meeting]]> https://talawa.fr/media/on-the-dubtropical-meeting-WNGDt Mon, 03 Feb 2014 13:49:22 +0100 Mighty Patch Picture > Other Picture
Featuring : Jamma Dim, Mighty Patch, Doujah Sound System
Category : Picture > Other Picture
Total size : 396.43 KB]]>
<![CDATA[Skank the Ruler (LOSTinDUB#1)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/skank-the-ruler-lostindub1-afmcF Thu, 03 Oct 2013 02:34:44 +0200 Mighty Patch Audio > Production Horns by Jamma dim (trumpet) and Mighty Patch (alto sax).
Composed, arranged and mixed by Mighty Patch – 2013.

from LOST in DUB n°1 - FREE compilation by RESERVOIR DUB! Big UP!
>>> FREE DOWNLOAD on www.reservoirdub.be

Featuring : Mighty Patch
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 4.46 MB • Total length : 0:14:31]]>
<![CDATA[Belgian Dub Community Night @ Atelier210 (BE)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/belgian-dub-community-night-atelier210-b-THfki Sun, 22 Sep 2013 19:56:42 +0200 Mighty Patch Picture > Other Picture Join the Dance @ ATELIER 210, BRUSSELS, BE

Featuring : Ichman, Mighty Patch, Gamma Sound, J-Low, Mic Mo Lyon, The Roots Corner
Category : Picture > Other Picture
Total size : 2.82 MB]]>
<![CDATA[Bhimpalasi dub - Ravi's teaching in dub!]]> https://talawa.fr/media/bhimpalasi-dub-ravis-teaching-in-dub-Fd0zk Tue, 12 Mar 2013 19:26:22 +0100 Mighty Patch Audio > Production Prod by Mighty Patch VS Ravi Shankar special cuts...
Tribute to the sitar master! (RIP 2012)

Featuring : Mighty Patch
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 5.56 MB • Total length : 0:06:04]]>
<![CDATA[RING THE ALARM #6 with VIRTUS, PUPPASONIC & more...]]> https://talawa.fr/media/ring-the-alarm-6-with-virtus-puppasonic--Owx6s Wed, 06 Mar 2013 16:03:35 +0100 Mighty Patch Picture > Session Picture Category : Picture > Session Picture
Total size : 3.41 MB]]>
<![CDATA[Strikkly Mighty Roots selection!]]> https://talawa.fr/media/strikkly-mighty-roots-selection-RPJaG Sat, 12 Jan 2013 20:03:23 +0100 Mighty Patch Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Roots Reggae Dub mix with FX by Mighty Mat.
Strikkly vinyls selecta!

Featuring : Mighty Patch
Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 32.56 MB • Total length : 0:35:34]]>
<![CDATA[RING THE ALARM #5 @ Brussels]]> https://talawa.fr/media/ring-the-alarm-5-brussels-ctzol Sat, 29 Dec 2012 02:24:34 +0100 Mighty Patch Picture > Other Picture
Featuring : Mighty Patch, Reservoir Dub, Irie Nation, Puppasonic, Radikal Sound, Scars, Terminal sound
Category : Picture > Other Picture
Total size : 6.33 MB]]>
<![CDATA[Acropochips Dub - version cuts 1 & 4]]> https://talawa.fr/media/acropochips-dub-version-cuts-1-4-fEVQ6 Tue, 18 Dec 2012 16:28:04 +0100 Mighty Patch Audio > Production
Featuring : Mighty Patch
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.79 MB • Total length : 0:04:08]]>
<![CDATA[Digital Attack riddim]]> https://talawa.fr/media/digital-attack-riddim-zRaWe Tue, 18 Dec 2012 15:02:39 +0100 Mighty Patch Audio > Production
Featuring : Mighty Patch
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 4.27 MB • Total length : 0:04:39]]>
<![CDATA[Sweet Matilda Dub]]> https://talawa.fr/media/sweet-matilda-dub-V6Hvw Tue, 18 Dec 2012 14:34:53 +0100 Mighty Patch Audio > Production
Featuring : Mighty Patch
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.71 MB • Total length : 0:04:03]]>