Talawa | Ntonedub's Uploads Last Ntonedub's uploads https://talawa.fr/images/logo_mail.png Mon, 01 Jun 2020 08:32:42 +0200 Samira, Tibal & Victa https://talawa.fr/feed/atom/profile/Ntonedub Talawa <![CDATA[Mars Dub -dubplate preview-]]> https://talawa.fr/media/mars-dub-dubplate-preview-Vbz8k Wed, 03 Jul 2013 19:18:40 +0200 Ntonedub Audio > Production more versions available

Featuring : Ntonedub
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 2.53 MB • Total length : 0:02:46]]>
<![CDATA[La Voix De La Raison -duplate preview-]]> https://talawa.fr/media/la-voix-de-la-raison-duplate-preview-gmXO6 Wed, 03 Jul 2013 19:03:15 +0200 Ntonedub Audio > Production more versions available

Featuring : Ntonedub
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 2.60 MB • Total length : 0:02:50]]>
<![CDATA[Spring King (Vocal Version)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/spring-king-vocal-version-ez9p0 Tue, 01 Mar 2011 01:28:20 +0100 Ntonedub Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 4.60 MB • Total length : 0:05:01]]>
<![CDATA[Agobun play a Jahced production @ Nuit de l'archi (Tournai, be)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/agobun-play-a-jahced-production-nuit-de--Qe3uL Sun, 06 Feb 2011 20:42:31 +0100 Ntonedub Video > Session video more love to agobun and righteous waves family, a big and lovely one

Featuring : Agobun Sound meets Righteous Waves, Roots Revelation
Category : Video > Session video
Total size : 86.07 MB • Total length : 0:08:06]]>
<![CDATA[DUB STATION @ TRABENDO]]> https://talawa.fr/media/dub-station-trabendo-G3HYd Mon, 31 Jan 2011 18:33:50 +0100 Ntonedub Video > Session video Category : Video > Session video
Total size : 32.43 MB • Total length : 0:02:58]]>
<![CDATA[Congo Bongo (+ Dub Sample)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/congo-bongo-dub-sample-rN6zH Mon, 31 Jan 2011 16:37:38 +0100 Ntonedub Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 2.89 MB • Total length : 0:03:09]]>
<![CDATA[Shufflin (System Version)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/shufflin-system-version-wYUBS Mon, 31 Jan 2011 05:57:18 +0100 Ntonedub Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 4.66 MB • Total length : 0:05:05]]>
<![CDATA[When Will Dis Be Done]]> https://talawa.fr/media/when-will-dis-be-done-fQrfP Mon, 31 Jan 2011 05:40:53 +0100 Ntonedub Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.68 MB • Total length : 0:04:01]]>
<![CDATA[Mentally Fit]]> https://talawa.fr/media/mentally-fit-uZOCq Sun, 28 Nov 2010 19:56:28 +0100 Ntonedub Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.24 MB • Total length : 0:03:32]]>
<![CDATA[866 Way]]> https://talawa.fr/media/866-way-2Qdz7 Thu, 17 Jun 2010 18:32:34 +0200 Ntonedub Audio > Production 3 parts more, from deeper to ruffest!
ask...

Featuring : Ntonedub
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.91 MB • Total length : 0:04:16]]>
<![CDATA[Haile I Dub #6-10]]> https://talawa.fr/media/haile-i-dub-6-10-nncdW Tue, 25 May 2010 16:34:18 +0200 Ntonedub Audio > Live session Category : Audio > Live session
Total size : 912.12 MB • Total length : 16:36:12]]>
<![CDATA[Life Is So Nice (Melodica Version)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/life-is-so-nice-melodica-version-eM2CA Fri, 07 May 2010 15:26:24 +0200 Ntonedub Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 4.56 MB • Total length : 0:04:58]]>
<![CDATA[Armaggedeon Dub]]> https://talawa.fr/media/armaggedeon-dub-X2YWv Fri, 07 May 2010 15:21:19 +0200 Ntonedub Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.06 MB • Total length : 0:03:20]]>
<![CDATA[Overstand (2 cuts sample)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/overstand-2-cuts-sample-fxRdZ Sat, 24 Apr 2010 18:11:48 +0200 Ntonedub Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.72 MB • Total length : 0:04:04]]>
<![CDATA[Roots Pun The Control (2 cuts sample)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/roots-pun-the-control-2-cuts-sample-dm5EQ Sat, 24 Apr 2010 17:33:10 +0200 Ntonedub Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 5.37 MB • Total length : 0:05:52]]>
<![CDATA[Rastaman Chants (+dub)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/rastaman-chants-dub-bxjfh Wed, 17 Mar 2010 02:27:04 +0100 Ntonedub Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 7.56 MB • Total length : 0:08:15]]>
<![CDATA[Chant Down Babylon Kingdom (feat. Sammy Gold)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/chant-down-babylon-kingdom-feat-sammy-go-2lyEj Wed, 17 Mar 2010 02:16:05 +0100 Ntonedub Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.19 MB • Total length : 0:03:28]]>
<![CDATA[Roots & Culture]]> https://talawa.fr/media/roots-culture-pAbN9 Thu, 04 Mar 2010 02:20:52 +0100 Ntonedub Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 4.37 MB • Total length : 0:04:46]]>
<![CDATA[Take It Easy (dark remix)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/take-it-easy-dark-remix-VzCeZ Wed, 03 Mar 2010 01:57:22 +0100 Ntonedub Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 4.17 MB • Total length : 0:04:33]]>
<![CDATA[The Truth Must Reveal]]> https://talawa.fr/media/the-truth-must-reveal-exa3s Wed, 03 Mar 2010 01:52:29 +0100 Ntonedub Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 4.15 MB • Total length : 0:04:31]]>