Talawa | Spliffington's Uploads Last Spliffington's uploads https://talawa.fr/images/logo_mail.png Thu, 18 Jul 2019 21:37:44 +0200 Samira, Tibal & Victa https://talawa.fr/feed/atom/profile/Spliffington Talawa <![CDATA[Closer riddim - dub]]> https://talawa.fr/media/closer-riddim-dub-bkkku Fri, 30 Mar 2012 09:09:28 +0200 Spliffington Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 4.31 MB • Total length : 0:04:42]]>
<![CDATA[Where Dub Leads]]> https://talawa.fr/media/where-dub-leads-Mxk7e Sat, 17 Mar 2012 21:05:47 +0100 Spliffington Audio > Production
Featuring : Spliffington
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 4.50 MB • Total length : 0:04:54]]>
<![CDATA[Keep Up the Toil feat. J@hm@<!]]> https://talawa.fr/media/keep-up-the-toil-feat-jhm-S56eC Tue, 13 Mar 2012 00:27:07 +0100 Spliffington Audio > Production
Featuring : Spliffington
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.13 MB • Total length : 0:03:24]]>
<![CDATA[Just Like Dat feat. SAFIRA (Right My Heart riddim)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/just-like-dat-feat-safira-right-my-heart-uTHOs Sat, 10 Mar 2012 07:57:45 +0100 Spliffington Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 1.20 MB • Total length : 0:01:18]]>
<![CDATA[Tenacious Dub]]> https://talawa.fr/media/tenacious-dub-VSJlL Mon, 05 Mar 2012 00:58:57 +0100 Spliffington Audio > Production
Featuring : Spliffington
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 4.40 MB • Total length : 0:04:48]]>
<![CDATA[Roots Tenacity]]> https://talawa.fr/media/roots-tenacity-bbSIn Mon, 05 Mar 2012 00:44:29 +0100 Spliffington Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 4.25 MB • Total length : 0:04:38]]>
<![CDATA[A DUB, SAH]]> https://talawa.fr/media/a-dub-sah-oFLOp Wed, 29 Feb 2012 02:00:46 +0100 Spliffington Audio > Production
Featuring : Spliffington
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.72 MB • Total length : 0:04:03]]>
<![CDATA["A H.I.M, sah" riddim]]> https://talawa.fr/media/a-h-i-m-sah-riddim-ToO4U Tue, 28 Feb 2012 08:43:31 +0100 Spliffington Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.34 MB • Total length : 0:03:38]]>
<![CDATA[A Summer Gates]]> https://talawa.fr/media/a-summer-gates-Pltc1 Sun, 26 Feb 2012 21:03:42 +0100 Spliffington Audio > Production
Featuring : Spliffington
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.66 MB • Total length : 0:04:00]]>
<![CDATA[Don't Let Babylon Trick Yu]]> https://talawa.fr/media/dont-let-babylon-trick-yu-TB1DL Fri, 24 Feb 2012 22:43:35 +0100 Spliffington Audio > Production
Featuring : Spliffington
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 2.58 MB • Total length : 0:02:48]]>
<![CDATA[Sing, Sing, Sing (feat. 'MG') (unreleased)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/sing-sing-sing-feat-mg-unreleased-Rsv7g Thu, 23 Feb 2012 19:14:39 +0100 Spliffington Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 5.17 MB • Total length : 0:05:38]]>
<![CDATA["Don't Despair" riddim]]> https://talawa.fr/media/dont-despair-riddim-YvxJY Thu, 23 Feb 2012 18:51:44 +0100 Spliffington Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.80 MB • Total length : 0:04:08]]>