Talawa | don fe's Uploads Last don fe's uploads https://talawa.fr/images/logo_mail.png Mon, 23 Nov 2020 23:20:34 +0100 Samira, Tibal & Victa https://talawa.fr/feed/atom/profile/don+fe Talawa <![CDATA[Eye for an Eye / Hornsman Strut promo video]]> https://talawa.fr/media/eye-for-an-eye-hornsman-strut-promo-vide-NWcQQ Tue, 24 Jan 2012 23:40:47 +0100 don fe Video > Other video
Alexia - An Eye for an Eye
Hornsman Coyote - Hornsman Strut
I4NI - Don Fe
Corageous Dub - Don Fe

All instruments recorded / mixed / produced by Don Fe apart from Akete by Bunnington Judah (recorded by Julian Wellington).
Alexia recorded by Prince Jamo and Hornsman by Hornsman.........

Please feel free to contact for dubplate cuts via facebook / talawa

Featuring : Alexia / Hornsman Coyote / Don Fe
Category : Video > Other video
Total size : 17.73 MB • Total length : 0:03:35]]>
<![CDATA[Release the Lion Dub Cuts (feat. B.Judah)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/release-the-lion-dub-cuts-feat-b-judah-YfPY6 Tue, 11 Oct 2011 14:58:02 +0200 don fe Audio > Production
Featuring : Don Fe
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.44 MB • Total length : 0:03:45]]>
<![CDATA[Release the Lion Riddim feat Bunny Judah (Wicked Ones)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/release-the-lion-riddim-feat-bunny-judah-xGRf9 Tue, 04 Oct 2011 20:57:00 +0200 don fe Audio > Production
Blessed Love

Featuring : Don Fe
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 2.96 MB • Total length : 0:03:14]]>
<![CDATA[Channel Riddim clips. Sekkle feat. Zacheous Jackson]]> https://talawa.fr/media/channel-riddim-clips-sekkle-feat-zacheou-NwrwS Fri, 22 Jul 2011 16:46:53 +0200 don fe Audio > Production
Featuring : Don Fe
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.01 MB • Total length : 0:03:17]]>
<![CDATA[Green Bullet Riddim clips feat. Cheguesara]]> https://talawa.fr/media/green-bullet-riddim-clips-feat-cheguesar-UH2or Tue, 19 Jul 2011 01:23:08 +0200 don fe Audio > Production
Nuevo riddim con Cheguesara de Brainfood Soundsystem y 2 dubs. Pronto mas. Bless!

Featuring : Don Fe
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.93 MB • Total length : 0:04:17]]>
<![CDATA[Faithfull Riddim feat. Dan I and Prince Jamo]]> https://talawa.fr/media/faithfull-riddim-feat-dan-i-and-prince-j-217jj Thu, 14 Jul 2011 14:56:20 +0200 don fe Audio > Production
Featuring : Don Fe
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.38 MB • Total length : 0:03:41]]>
<![CDATA[7th Seal Riddim Clips]]> https://talawa.fr/media/7th-seal-riddim-clips-b4PNC Fri, 01 Jul 2011 11:49:24 +0200 don fe Audio > Production Loose the Dub

All instruments - Don Fe

Blessed Love!

Featuring : Don Fe
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.33 MB • Total length : 0:03:38]]>
<![CDATA[Bury Dem Riddim Clips feat. Bunnington Judah and Prince Jamo]]> https://talawa.fr/media/bury-dem-riddim-clips-feat-bunnington-ju-BsGhz Wed, 29 Jun 2011 20:40:16 +0200 don fe Audio > Production Glory Glory - Bunnington Judah
Dont Test - Prince Jamo
Dub Dem - Don Fe

Featuring : Don Fe
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.56 MB • Total length : 0:03:53]]>
<![CDATA[Timing Riddim Audio Clips]]> https://talawa.fr/media/timing-riddim-audio-clips-y5ZEn Sat, 18 Jun 2011 00:00:48 +0200 don fe Audio > Production In His Service - Prince Jamo
Dub for the Wicked - Don Fe

Featuring : Don Fe
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 2.99 MB • Total length : 0:03:16]]>
<![CDATA[Riddim in Tongues audio clips]]> https://talawa.fr/media/riddim-in-tongues-audio-clips-auyHT Fri, 17 Jun 2011 23:56:53 +0200 don fe Audio > Production Jah Will Guide - Bunnington Judah
Dub Will Guide - Don Fe

Featuring : Don Fe
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 2.60 MB • Total length : 0:02:50]]>