Talawa | fayamax's Uploads Last fayamax's uploads https://talawa.fr/images/logo_mail.png Tue, 24 Nov 2020 04:50:10 +0100 Samira, Tibal & Victa https://talawa.fr/feed/atom/profile/fayamax Talawa <![CDATA[Radical Alternative Mixtape]]> https://talawa.fr/media/radical-alternative-mixtape-VkYYC Thu, 13 Feb 2020 12:15:24 +0100 fayamax Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Mixed by Selecta FAYAMAX @ Gat Lebuh Macallum Studio 2019 Pulau Penang
One shot mix, no effects added.

Featuring : Selecta FAYAMAX (DEDA Sub System)
Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 53.32 MB • Total length : 0:56:16]]>
<![CDATA[Militant Warriorz Mixtape]]> https://talawa.fr/media/militant-warriorz-mixtape-VmXsI Sat, 20 May 2017 11:53:10 +0200 fayamax Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Pure skanking tunes on this one… stepping foooorward!
I hope you like and enjoy it as much as I do…

Remember the Only Good System Is A Sound System !!
Check the Vibes people!
Listen It, Enjoy It, Share It And Download It !!!

Featuring : Selecta FAYAMAX (DEDA Sub System)
Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 55.60 MB • Total length : 0:58:18]]>
<![CDATA[Digikally Mad Mixtape]]> https://talawa.fr/media/digikally-mad-mixtape-ihJSM Sun, 26 Mar 2017 23:54:52 +0200 fayamax Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast 1 hour selection of pure Digikal Dancehall productions and artists
Selecta FAYAMAX @ the Controll
100% Digital Style Bombs
Free Download @ https://soundcloud.com/fayamaximum/digikally-mad-mixtape

Featuring : Selecta FAYAMAX (DEDA Sub System)
Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 51.63 MB • Total length : 0:59:54]]>
<![CDATA[Senseless Killing Mixtape]]> https://talawa.fr/media/senseless-killing-mixtape-6jgBs Sun, 08 Jun 2014 12:27:49 +0200 fayamax Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Featuring : Selecta FAYAMAX (DEDA Sub System)
Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 54.80 MB • Total length : 0:59:51]]>
<![CDATA[Speng Bond Dubplate DEDA Sub System]]> https://talawa.fr/media/speng-bond-dubplate-deda-sub-system-40cgD Wed, 01 Jan 2014 11:41:38 +0100 fayamax Audio > Production http://soundcloud.com/selecta-fayamax
http://www.mixcloud.com/selectafayamax/
http://soundcloud.com/jimyims

Big up & respect to Speng Bond & Interrupt / Skunky riddim for making things possible.
https://soundcloud.com/speng-bond
https://soundcloud.com/mattlane Interrupt

Featuring : Fayamax
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.02 MB • Total length : 0:03:18]]>
<![CDATA[Original Tomawok Dubplate for DEDA Sub System]]> https://talawa.fr/media/original-tomawok-dubplate-for-deda-sub-s-Ye9O3 Sun, 28 Jul 2013 16:23:07 +0200 fayamax Audio > Production http://soundcloud.com/selecta-fayamax
http://www.mixcrate.com/selectafayamax
http://www.mixcloud.com/selectafayamax/
http://soundcloud.com/jimyims

Big up & respect to Tomawok & Dougie Wardrop / Conscious Sounds (Police riddim) for making things possible.
http://soundcloud.com/originaltomawok
https://www.facebook.com/ConsciousSounds

Featuring : Fayamax
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.09 MB • Total length : 0:03:22]]>
<![CDATA[Original Tribuman - Dubplate DEDA Sub System]]> https://talawa.fr/media/original-tribuman-dubplate-deda-sub-syst-cnm24 Thu, 04 Jul 2013 20:43:45 +0200 fayamax Audio > Production http://soundcloud.com/selecta-fayamax
http://soundcloud.com/jimyims

Big up & respect to Original Tribuman & Radikal Guru / Moonshine Recordings (Champion sound riddim) for making things possible.
http://soundcloud.com/tribuman
http://soundcloud.com/radikal-guru

Featuring : Fayamax
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 4.06 MB • Total length : 0:04:26]]>
<![CDATA[Hard Drums Addict Mixtape]]> https://talawa.fr/media/hard-drums-addict-mixtape-aBWbK Thu, 02 May 2013 13:28:26 +0200 fayamax Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Produced and recorded By DEDA Sub System (Donnes En Donnant Audio) 

Mixed by Selecta FAYAMAX - Camtar Studio 2013

Feedbacks welcome!

Jah give DEDA Sub System the power to move you!!! 

Give thanks to my family & friends and to the Almighty for his power & guidance

Featuring : Selecta FAYAMAX (DEDA Sub System)
Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 51.55 MB • Total length : 0:56:18]]>
<![CDATA[Back to the Grey Cat Mixtape]]> https://talawa.fr/media/back-to-the-grey-cat-mixtape-gCpDP Wed, 05 Dec 2012 17:09:01 +0100 fayamax Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Graphisme : Forest Loomb
"Back to the Grey Cat mixtape" by Snakee Aka The Grey Cat and Selecta Fayamax is licensed under a Creative Commons License

Jah give DEDA Sub System the power to move you!!!
Give thanks everytime to our families, friends and the Almighty for his power & guidance

Featuring : Selecta FAYAMAX & Mc SNAKEE
Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 31.85 MB • Total length : 0:34:47]]>
<![CDATA[Run Tingz Mixtape]]> https://talawa.fr/media/run-tingz-mixtape-r9DEq Fri, 14 Oct 2011 12:13:48 +0200 fayamax Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
http://www.myspace.com/selectafayamax
http://www.mixcloud.com/selectafayamax
http://www.mixcrate.com/selectafayamax
http://www.myspace.com/dedass

Featuring : Selecta FAYAMAX (DEDA Sub System)
Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 53.21 MB • Total length : 0:58:07]]>
<![CDATA[Jah Children Call Mixtape / Selecta FAYAMAX]]> https://talawa.fr/media/jah-children-call-mixtape-selecta-fayama-pcgqP Wed, 06 Apr 2011 15:28:49 +0200 fayamax Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Enjoy DEDA Sub System Vybz

http://www.myspace.com/selectafayamax
http://www.myspace.com/dedass

Featuring : Selecta FAYAMAX (DEDA Sub System)
Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 55.66 MB • Total length : 1:00:47]]>
<![CDATA[Broke Again Mixtape / Selecta FAYAMAX]]> https://talawa.fr/media/broke-again-mixtape-selecta-fayamax-puaLp Wed, 06 Apr 2011 15:05:19 +0200 fayamax Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast 'cause Jah give us the Power to move U!

http://www.myspace.com/selectafayamax
http://www.myspace.com/dedass

Featuring : Selecta FAYAMAX (DEDA Sub System)
Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 57.68 MB • Total length : 1:03:00]]>
<![CDATA[Too Bless Fi Stress Mixtape / Selecta FAYAMAX]]> https://talawa.fr/media/too-bless-fi-stress-mixtape-selecta-faya-bnfWy Tue, 05 Apr 2011 18:21:32 +0200 fayamax Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Words, Sound & Power to keep Jah Jah fire burnin'

http://www.myspace.com/selectafayamax
http://www.myspace.com/dedass

Featuring : Selecta FAYAMAX (DEDA Sub System)
Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 54.38 MB • Total length : 0:59:24]]>