Talawa | haspar's Uploads Last haspar's uploads https://talawa.fr/images/logo_mail.png Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:53:56 +0100 Samira, Tibal & Victa https://talawa.fr/feed/atom/profile/haspar Talawa <![CDATA[TEAR DOWN HASPAR/SANDEENO RMX sample]]> https://talawa.fr/media/tear-down-hasparsandeeno-rmx-sample-MjHBj Fri, 03 Jul 2015 11:46:36 +0200 haspar Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 2.42 MB • Total length : 0:02:38]]>
<![CDATA[Typhoon]]> https://talawa.fr/media/typhoon-arxr8 Sat, 24 Aug 2013 12:56:32 +0200 haspar Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 1.75 MB • Total length : 0:01:54]]>
<![CDATA[Modern Prophet / Di talk of di town]]> https://talawa.fr/media/modern-prophet-di-talk-of-di-town-LNtVq Thu, 22 Aug 2013 10:55:16 +0200 haspar Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 4.45 MB • Total length : 0:04:51]]>
<![CDATA[Fresh dubplate]]> https://talawa.fr/media/fresh-dubplate-GMXmr Thu, 22 Aug 2013 09:02:40 +0200 haspar Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 7.12 MB • Total length : 0:07:45]]>
<![CDATA[uh]]> https://talawa.fr/media/uh-fR3uv Sat, 10 Nov 2012 11:00:51 +0100 haspar Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 6.73 MB • Total length : 0:07:20]]>
<![CDATA[African Liberation (Philip Frazer)-Haspar]]> https://talawa.fr/media/african-liberation-philip-frazer-haspar-oOzLT Tue, 01 Nov 2011 18:53:39 +0100 haspar Audio > Production
Featuring : Haspar
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 1.84 MB • Total length : 0:02:00]]>
<![CDATA[Cerfew-Admiral Tibett (Dubplate remix)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/cerfew-admiral-tibett-dubplate-remix-Xgu89 Fri, 21 Oct 2011 19:36:37 +0200 haspar Audio > Production
Featuring : Haspar
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 1.84 MB • Total length : 0:02:00]]>
<![CDATA[A different Day - Haspar]]> https://talawa.fr/media/a-different-day-haspar-onBaL Mon, 20 Jun 2011 18:53:36 +0200 haspar Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 2.97 MB • Total length : 0:03:14]]>
<![CDATA[Come back darling (Vic Cassar at Vocal) - Haspar]]> https://talawa.fr/media/come-back-darling-vic-cassar-at-vocal-ha-GRRxh Sun, 22 May 2011 12:43:31 +0200 haspar Audio > Production Vocal by Vic cassar junior
Riddim By Haspar

Featuring : Haspar
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.39 MB • Total length : 0:03:41]]>
<![CDATA[Herbsman Quest -Haspar]]> https://talawa.fr/media/herbsman-quest-haspar-xIrrG Mon, 28 Feb 2011 17:23:43 +0100 haspar Audio > Production
Featuring : Haspar
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.06 MB • Total length : 0:03:20]]>
<![CDATA[Business Of War DUBPLATE remix Extract-HASPAR]]> https://talawa.fr/media/business-of-war-dubplate-remix-extract-h-5su1Z Mon, 31 Jan 2011 11:49:04 +0100 haspar Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 1.11 MB • Total length : 0:01:12]]>
<![CDATA[Put down the gun (Junior Reid Vocal)-Haspar]]> https://talawa.fr/media/put-down-the-gun-junior-reid-vocal-haspa-8qemA Mon, 10 Jan 2011 19:11:08 +0100 haspar Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 1.65 MB • Total length : 0:01:48]]>
<![CDATA[Rise Up]]> https://talawa.fr/media/rise-up-JqLOJ Wed, 22 Dec 2010 18:38:24 +0100 haspar Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.18 MB • Total length : 0:03:28]]>
<![CDATA[Almighty Lion - Dubplate extract]]> https://talawa.fr/media/almighty-lion-dubplate-extract-uMfLe Mon, 22 Nov 2010 19:26:30 +0100 haspar Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 1.46 MB • Total length : 0:01:36]]>
<![CDATA[2010 creations. Free Download]]> https://talawa.fr/media/2010-creations-free-download-v9gr6 Wed, 10 Nov 2010 19:17:43 +0100 haspar Audio > Production http://www.easy-share.com/1912836186/FromTheEarth-Haspar(newalbum).zip

Featuring : Haspar
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 9.24 MB • Total length : 0:10:03]]>
<![CDATA[New album "from the earth"]]> https://talawa.fr/media/new-album-from-the-earth-F4tu0 Thu, 04 Nov 2010 20:50:14 +0100 haspar Picture > Other Picture free download.
link :
http://www.easy-share.com/1912836186/FromTheEarth-Haspar(newalbum).zip
enjoy !

Category : Picture > Other Picture
Total size : 319.35 KB]]>
<![CDATA[Digital request]]> https://talawa.fr/media/digital-request-jOzqM Wed, 06 Oct 2010 12:37:40 +0200 haspar Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.62 MB • Total length : 0:03:56]]>
<![CDATA[Babylon dc -Haspar]]> https://talawa.fr/media/babylon-dc-haspar-hM3hq Tue, 21 Sep 2010 14:50:04 +0200 haspar Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.16 MB • Total length : 0:03:26]]>
<![CDATA[+++Come around remix+++ - Haspar]]> https://talawa.fr/media/come-around-remix-haspar-laX3a Sun, 12 Sep 2010 20:03:47 +0200 haspar Audio > Production
Featuring : Haspar
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.29 MB • Total length : 0:03:35]]>
<![CDATA[Mighty section - Haspar Dubplate]]> https://talawa.fr/media/mighty-section-haspar-dubplate-1cO0w Sat, 24 Jul 2010 17:28:21 +0200 haspar Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 4.04 MB • Total length : 0:04:24]]>