Talawa | idavid's Uploads Last idavid's uploads https://talawa.fr/images/logo_mail.png Fri, 27 Jan 2023 16:41:57 +0100 Samira, Tibal & Victa https://talawa.fr/feed/atom/profile/idavid Talawa <![CDATA[idavid productions samples brand new feat vocalists]]> https://talawa.fr/media/idavid-productions-samples-brand-new-fea-G6Ci7 Fri, 17 Oct 2014 01:29:55 +0200 idavid Audio > Production
Featuring : Idavid
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 4.65 MB • Total length : 0:05:02]]>
<![CDATA[Idren Natural Meets Idavid Soulfull Promo Distributed By Control]]> https://talawa.fr/media/idren-natural-meets-idavid-soulfull-prom-nScSU Wed, 15 Jan 2014 00:14:37 +0100 idavid Video > Other video
Featuring : Idavid, Idren Natural (UK)
Category : Video > Other video
Total size : 163.73 MB • Total length : 0:15:48]]>
<![CDATA[eastman dub]]> https://talawa.fr/media/eastman-dub-wZXv5 Tue, 28 May 2013 06:39:45 +0200 idavid Audio > Production
Featuring : Idavid
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 1.74 MB • Total length : 0:01:53]]>
<![CDATA[yabby special and lion the throne idavidproductions]]> https://talawa.fr/media/yabby-special-and-lion-the-throne-idavid-jMxmK Wed, 12 Dec 2012 07:35:50 +0100 idavid Video > Other video
Featuring : Idavid
Category : Video > Other video
Total size : 33.58 MB • Total length : 0:07:31]]>
<![CDATA[indica dougie concious idavid 12"]]> https://talawa.fr/media/indica-dougie-concious-idavid-12-00QzQ Sun, 21 Oct 2012 19:59:55 +0200 idavid Picture > Other Picture
Category : Picture > Other Picture
Total size : 262.42 KB]]>
<![CDATA[Idavid Live Mix]]> https://talawa.fr/media/idavid-live-mix-yycQV Tue, 28 Aug 2012 23:20:17 +0200 idavid Video > Other video
Featuring : Idavid
Category : Video > Other video
Total size : 51.32 MB • Total length : 0:04:47]]>
<![CDATA[The Root]]> https://talawa.fr/media/the-root-DlBBl Mon, 27 Aug 2012 13:19:22 +0200 idavid Video > Other video
Featuring : Idren Natural Meets Idavid
Category : Video > Other video
Total size : 40.70 MB • Total length : 0:06:02]]>
<![CDATA[Kings Step Promo]]> https://talawa.fr/media/kings-step-promo-oMk7T Mon, 27 Aug 2012 11:44:58 +0200 idavid Video > Other video
Featuring : Idavid
Category : Video > Other video
Total size : 32.79 MB • Total length : 0:02:54]]>
<![CDATA[80s Inna 3000 Stylee]]> https://talawa.fr/media/80s-inna-3000-stylee-5XafE Sat, 04 Aug 2012 03:23:03 +0200 idavid Video > Other video
Featuring : Idavid
Category : Video > Other video
Total size : 11.12 MB • Total length : 0:05:01]]>
<![CDATA[Myriad Dub]]> https://talawa.fr/media/myriad-dub-xQSN4 Sat, 04 Aug 2012 02:57:15 +0200 idavid Video > Other video
Featuring : Idavid
Category : Video > Other video
Total size : 10.07 MB • Total length : 0:03:14]]>
<![CDATA[Tiger Stance]]> https://talawa.fr/media/tiger-stance-rxsRM Tue, 10 Jul 2012 14:54:21 +0200 idavid Audio > Production
Featuring : Idavid
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.16 MB • Total length : 0:03:27]]>
<![CDATA[80,S INNA 3000 STYLEEEEEE]]> https://talawa.fr/media/80s-inna-3000-styleeeeee-ROEJ6 Sun, 08 Jul 2012 20:14:55 +0200 idavid Video > Other video
Featuring : Idavid
Category : Video > Other video
Total size : 11.12 MB • Total length : 0:05:01]]>
<![CDATA[To The Hola Land]]> https://talawa.fr/media/to-the-hola-land-HsWIt Sun, 08 Jul 2012 19:30:33 +0200 idavid Video > Other video
Featuring : Reuben Addis AND IDAVID
Category : Video > Other video
Total size : 16.18 MB • Total length : 0:05:46]]>
<![CDATA[legalise]]> https://talawa.fr/media/legalise-VbR11 Sun, 08 Jul 2012 18:18:26 +0200 idavid Video > Other video
Featuring : Jamie Irie And Idavid
Category : Video > Other video
Total size : 7.71 MB • Total length : 0:03:20]]>