Talawa | kingstonian 14's Uploads Last kingstonian 14's uploads https://talawa.fr/images/logo_mail.png Mon, 01 Jun 2020 07:01:31 +0200 Samira, Tibal & Victa https://talawa.fr/feed/atom/profile/kingstonian+14 Talawa <![CDATA[Tuff Road]]> https://talawa.fr/media/tuff-road-MwaKC Tue, 15 Jul 2014 20:25:56 +0200 kingstonian 14 Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 48.44 MB • Total length : 0:52:54]]>
<![CDATA[Roots Vibration]]> https://talawa.fr/media/roots-vibration-oDWwa Tue, 15 Apr 2014 00:09:23 +0200 kingstonian 14 Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 75.49 MB • Total length : 1:22:27]]>
<![CDATA[Africa Is Calling]]> https://talawa.fr/media/africa-is-calling-8kLr2 Tue, 25 Mar 2014 23:03:02 +0100 kingstonian 14 Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 48.00 MB • Total length : 0:52:25]]>
<![CDATA[Starship To Zion]]> https://talawa.fr/media/starship-to-zion-e10NP Sun, 26 Jan 2014 21:01:50 +0100 kingstonian 14 Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast BLESS UP TO ALL LISTENERS.

Featuring : Kingstonian 14
Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 59.91 MB • Total length : 1:05:26]]>
<![CDATA[Almighty JAH SHAKA at London Eye (public event).]]> https://talawa.fr/media/almighty-jah-shaka-at-london-eye-public--kVfLW Fri, 27 Dec 2013 10:10:18 +0100 kingstonian 14 Audio > Live session
Featuring : Jah Shaka
Category : Audio > Live session
Total size : 58.93 MB • Total length : 1:25:49]]>
<![CDATA[Stand In The Light]]> https://talawa.fr/media/stand-in-the-light-uTDix Fri, 20 Dec 2013 11:02:12 +0100 kingstonian 14 Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast BIG JAHLOW SOUND SYSTEM, SLY IYA AND ALL LISTENERS...

Featuring : Kingstonian 14
Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 75.79 MB • Total length : 1:22:47]]>
<![CDATA[Rise Up In The Roots]]> https://talawa.fr/media/rise-up-in-the-roots-lf6QZ Mon, 01 Jul 2013 23:07:53 +0200 kingstonian 14 Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Give thanks to all for the real vibration.

Featuring : Kingstonian 14
Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 87.42 MB • Total length : 1:35:28]]>
<![CDATA[Chant Up The Roots]]> https://talawa.fr/media/chant-up-the-roots-syjj7 Sun, 12 May 2013 12:31:02 +0200 kingstonian 14 Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Featuring : Kingstonian 14
Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 58.79 MB • Total length : 1:04:13]]>
<![CDATA[Roots Never End]]> https://talawa.fr/media/roots-never-end-1N40A Tue, 30 Apr 2013 20:31:01 +0200 kingstonian 14 Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 52.30 MB • Total length : 0:57:07]]>
<![CDATA[Dertermined To Hold On Up To The End]]> https://talawa.fr/media/dertermined-to-hold-on-up-to-the-end-YS6TU Thu, 25 Apr 2013 23:33:16 +0200 kingstonian 14 Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 61.32 MB • Total length : 1:06:58]]>
<![CDATA[Under The Underground Roots Tape]]> https://talawa.fr/media/under-the-underground-roots-tape-lGp6L Sun, 04 Nov 2012 22:52:36 +0100 kingstonian 14 Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 52.35 MB • Total length : 0:57:10]]>
<![CDATA[K14 Original Roots Dance]]> https://talawa.fr/media/k14-original-roots-dance-2PlG5 Mon, 22 Oct 2012 13:26:04 +0200 kingstonian 14 Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 76.51 MB • Total length : 1:23:33]]>
<![CDATA[K14 TAPE SPECIAL EQUEST TO EARL SIXTEEN (MASTERED).]]> https://talawa.fr/media/k14-tape-special-equest-to-earl-sixteen--QU88z Mon, 22 Oct 2012 11:16:09 +0200 kingstonian 14 Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 79.94 MB • Total length : 1:27:19]]>
<![CDATA[K14 TAPE SPECIAL EQUEST TO EARL SIXTEEN.]]> https://talawa.fr/media/k14-tape-special-equest-to-earl-sixteen-3aCKY Thu, 04 Oct 2012 23:25:57 +0200 kingstonian 14 Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 80.81 MB • Total length : 1:28:15]]>
<![CDATA[Rootically 14]]> https://talawa.fr/media/rootically-14-1DvtD Thu, 27 Sep 2012 20:38:54 +0200 kingstonian 14 Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 40.43 MB • Total length : 0:44:09]]>
<![CDATA[K-FATEEN ROOTS TAPE]]> https://talawa.fr/media/k-fateen-roots-tape-cZ5pL Mon, 17 Sep 2012 15:13:25 +0200 kingstonian 14 Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 58.12 MB • Total length : 1:03:29]]>
<![CDATA[Natty Sunday Mixtape]]> https://talawa.fr/media/natty-sunday-mixtape-LRH0k Sun, 22 Jul 2012 19:42:19 +0200 kingstonian 14 Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 41.28 MB • Total length : 0:45:05]]>
<![CDATA[Trample Farover]]> https://talawa.fr/media/trample-farover-D6AQL Mon, 02 Jul 2012 14:54:39 +0200 kingstonian 14 Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 68.28 MB • Total length : 1:14:34]]>
<![CDATA[Sunday Roots Mixtape]]> https://talawa.fr/media/sunday-roots-mixtape-cvIaF Sun, 01 Apr 2012 19:22:56 +0200 kingstonian 14 Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 57.28 MB • Total length : 1:02:33]]>
<![CDATA[Awaken Mix]]> https://talawa.fr/media/awaken-mix-DOwWx Thu, 08 Mar 2012 17:22:47 +0100 kingstonian 14 Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 62.25 MB • Total length : 1:07:59]]>