Talawa | legal shot's Uploads Last legal shot's uploads https://talawa.fr/images/logo_mail.png Fri, 21 Jun 2024 13:53:37 +0200 Samira, Tibal & Victa https://talawa.fr/feed/atom/profile/legal+shot Talawa <![CDATA[Rennes Dub Me Crazy Part 5]]> https://talawa.fr/media/rennes-dub-me-crazy-part-5-fG543 Fri, 25 Jan 2013 17:07:59 +0100 legal shot Audio > Live session Category : Audio > Live session
Total size : 288.43 MB • Total length : 5:15:02]]>
<![CDATA[Rennes Dub Me Crazy Part 4]]> https://talawa.fr/media/rennes-dub-me-crazy-part-4-T3skd Fri, 16 Nov 2012 12:48:28 +0100 legal shot Audio > Live session Category : Audio > Live session
Total size : 2.45 GB • Total length : 45:35:20]]>
<![CDATA[Paris Dub Me Crazy Part 3]]> https://talawa.fr/media/paris-dub-me-crazy-part-3-8ZliB Mon, 17 Sep 2012 19:17:05 +0200 legal shot Audio > Live session Category : Audio > Live session
Total size : 591.69 MB • Total length : 10:46:16]]>
<![CDATA[Bout 40 Festival]]> https://talawa.fr/media/bout-40-festival-pTs6q Mon, 10 Sep 2012 19:57:07 +0200 legal shot Audio > Live session Category : Audio > Live session
Total size : 1.73 GB • Total length : 32:19:36]]>
<![CDATA[Paris Dub Me Crazy Part 2]]> https://talawa.fr/media/paris-dub-me-crazy-part-2-2VJr4 Sat, 23 Jun 2012 18:52:54 +0200 legal shot Audio > Live session Category : Audio > Live session
Total size : 649.44 MB • Total length : 11:49:20]]>
<![CDATA[Rennes Dub Me Crazy Part 3]]> https://talawa.fr/media/rennes-dub-me-crazy-part-3-jSNVs Thu, 17 May 2012 22:34:07 +0200 legal shot Audio > Live session Category : Audio > Live session
Total size : 671.32 MB • Total length : 12:13:14]]>
<![CDATA[Paris Dub Me Crazy Part 1]]> https://talawa.fr/media/paris-dub-me-crazy-part-1-Jbpxx Tue, 21 Feb 2012 13:50:25 +0100 legal shot Audio > Live session Category : Audio > Live session
Total size : 1.25 GB • Total length : 23:15:24]]>
<![CDATA[Rennes Dub Me Crazy Part 2]]> https://talawa.fr/media/rennes-dub-me-crazy-part-2-kf93B Tue, 07 Feb 2012 18:40:00 +0100 legal shot Audio > Live session Category : Audio > Live session
Total size : 918.74 MB • Total length : 16:43:27]]>
<![CDATA[Dub Inspiration 3]]> https://talawa.fr/media/dub-inspiration-3-rqHUo Fri, 20 Jan 2012 01:51:19 +0100 legal shot Audio > Live session Category : Audio > Live session
Total size : 141.34 MB • Total length : 2:34:20]]>
<![CDATA[Rennes Dub Me Crazy Part 1]]> https://talawa.fr/media/rennes-dub-me-crazy-part-1-CiolY Thu, 29 Dec 2011 23:41:49 +0100 legal shot Audio > Live session Category : Audio > Live session
Total size : 371.34 MB • Total length : 6:45:36]]>
<![CDATA[Lille Dub Arena]]> https://talawa.fr/media/lille-dub-arena-dHtaJ Thu, 13 Oct 2011 14:13:29 +0200 legal shot Audio > Live session Category : Audio > Live session
Total size : 2.52 GB • Total length : 46:59:30]]>
<![CDATA[Channel One @ Summer Reggae Fest 2011]]> https://talawa.fr/media/channel-one-summer-reggae-fest-2011-9wLeu Mon, 03 Oct 2011 23:58:27 +0200 legal shot Audio > Live session Category : Audio > Live session
Total size : 254.82 MB • Total length : 4:38:18]]>
<![CDATA[Al Campbell Ghetto Rock Riddim relick by Legal shot]]> https://talawa.fr/media/al-campbell-ghetto-rock-riddim-relick-by-Hy9MJ Sat, 02 Jul 2011 17:48:58 +0200 legal shot Audio > Production
Featuring : Legal Shot
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.80 MB • Total length : 0:04:08]]>
<![CDATA[Legal Shot Live Session]]> https://talawa.fr/media/legal-shot-live-session-DP3Fd Sat, 30 Apr 2011 13:05:12 +0200 legal shot Picture > Other Picture Category : Picture > Other Picture
Total size : 9.73 MB]]>
<![CDATA[Shinehead alongside Legal Shot Sound]]> https://talawa.fr/media/shinehead-alongside-legal-shot-sound-5NVZI Sat, 30 Apr 2011 12:53:55 +0200 legal shot Other > Event Report Category : Other > Event Report
Total size : 20.93 MB]]>
<![CDATA[Legal Shot Sound Al Campbell Echo Minott Trinity Irie Ites]]> https://talawa.fr/media/legal-shot-sound-al-campbell-echo-minott-6rzxj Wed, 27 Apr 2011 21:43:20 +0200 legal shot Audio > Live session Category : Audio > Live session
Total size : 135.74 MB • Total length : 2:28:16]]>
<![CDATA[Legal Shot Sound Kenyon Raggasonic]]> https://talawa.fr/media/legal-shot-sound-kenyon-raggasonic-r9VKk Wed, 27 Apr 2011 19:45:32 +0200 legal shot Audio > Live session
Featuring : Legal Shot Sound System
Category : Audio > Live session
Total size : 221.10 MB • Total length : 4:01:30]]>
<![CDATA[Don Carlos @ UBU Rennes]]> https://talawa.fr/media/don-carlos-ubu-rennes-AmGZD Wed, 13 Apr 2011 22:28:57 +0200 legal shot Audio > Live session Category : Audio > Live session
Total size : 54.91 MB • Total length : 1:19:58]]>
<![CDATA[Aba Shanti @ Summer Reggae Fest 2010]]> https://talawa.fr/media/aba-shanti-summer-reggae-fest-2010-m6zaN Wed, 13 Apr 2011 20:49:04 +0200 legal shot Audio > Live session Category : Audio > Live session
Total size : 156.66 MB • Total length : 2:50:42]]>