Talawa | mc tenja's Uploads Last mc tenja's uploads https://talawa.fr/images/logo_mail.png Sun, 24 Jan 2021 22:17:58 +0100 Samira, Tibal & Victa https://talawa.fr/feed/atom/profile/mc+tenja Talawa <![CDATA[Tenja In Dub Dubplate series]]> https://talawa.fr/media/tenja-in-dub-dubplate-series-eQuDT Tue, 19 Feb 2019 19:02:22 +0100 mc tenja Picture > Other Picture Digital download on Bandcamp tenja sound

Category : Picture > Other Picture
Total size : 386.70 KB]]>
<![CDATA[Free Download Douce France Riddim Tenja Countryman sound]]> https://talawa.fr/media/free-download-douce-france-riddim-tenja--08Aqu Sat, 21 Nov 2015 17:49:12 +0100 mc tenja Audio > Production Dubplate available

Featuring : Mc Tenja
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 8.30 MB • Total length : 0:09:02]]>
<![CDATA[Countryman sound Tenja Dubplate vol1]]> https://talawa.fr/media/countryman-sound-tenja-dubplate-vol1-ROqV8 Fri, 09 Oct 2015 11:11:58 +0200 mc tenja Audio > Production All Prod By Tenja mix live Special For sound system.

Featuring : Mc Tenja
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 40.09 MB • Total length : 0:43:36]]>
<![CDATA[Tenja Conscious sound Vocal And Dub Promo cut]]> https://talawa.fr/media/tenja-conscious-sound-vocal-and-dub-prom-uTbMr Thu, 15 Jan 2015 20:49:54 +0100 mc tenja Audio > Production present
Mad Dub
the Dub is a feat with PapaB Sax
all instrument and drum machine arrangement by tenja
and mixed at tenjasound studio uk

Featuring : Mc Tenja
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 2.84 MB • Total length : 0:03:05]]>
<![CDATA[Tenja Rise up (Tradesman production)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/tenja-rise-up-tradesman-production-GuyzH Fri, 01 Feb 2013 09:07:33 +0100 mc tenja Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 2.33 MB • Total length : 0:02:32]]>
<![CDATA[Karnatone Dubheart Showcase special .2012]]> https://talawa.fr/media/karnatone-dubheart-showcase-special-2012-L9vYj Tue, 10 Apr 2012 22:35:09 +0200 mc tenja Picture > Other Picture Category : Picture > Other Picture
Total size : 170.63 KB]]>
<![CDATA[UpRooted Show every thursday on brisol passion radio]]> https://talawa.fr/media/uprooted-show-every-thursday-on-brisol-p-PWFsn Fri, 25 Nov 2011 14:02:58 +0100 mc tenja Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 27.92 MB • Total length : 0:30:27]]>
<![CDATA[UpRooted.Bristol.Passion Radio.every Thursday 11pm 1am .]]> https://talawa.fr/media/uprooted-bristol-passion-radio-every-thu-lfgxo Thu, 24 Nov 2011 08:43:22 +0100 mc tenja Audio > Radio Show The concept is to play 30 min roots dub reggae dancehall 30 min dubstep ....30 hip hop ..30 alternative ....special dubplates and exclu ....check it ...on MixCloud and Soundcloud....UpRooted
Tenja and Dj Staf

Featuring : Fullness Dan i paul fox Roots inspiration mc Tenja
Category : Audio > Radio Show
Total size : 26.58 MB • Total length : 0:29:01]]>
<![CDATA[Dubmatix Tenja . in dorset festival 2011]]> https://talawa.fr/media/dubmatix-tenja-in-dorset-festival-2011-p8NgM Thu, 24 Nov 2011 08:42:00 +0100 mc tenja Picture > Other Picture Category : Picture > Other Picture
Total size : 49.93 KB]]>
<![CDATA[UpRooted.Bristol.Passion Radio.every Thursday 11pm 1am]]> https://talawa.fr/media/uprooted-bristol-passion-radio-every-thu-7OR1G Mon, 14 Nov 2011 18:57:14 +0100 mc tenja Audio > Radio Show Category : Audio > Radio Show
Total size : 25.55 MB • Total length : 0:27:52]]>
<![CDATA[Tenja Mr Promoteur Jah Army Riddim]]> https://talawa.fr/media/tenja-mr-promoteur-jah-army-riddim-qp2Ip Mon, 14 Nov 2011 11:33:53 +0100 mc tenja Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.69 MB • Total length : 0:04:01]]>
<![CDATA[MUSIC IS MY EVERYTHING.2011.RAW MIX.Tenjasound.]]> https://talawa.fr/media/music-is-my-everything-2011-raw-mix-tenj-nzRn7 Tue, 11 Oct 2011 14:40:47 +0200 mc tenja Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 2.72 MB • Total length : 0:02:57]]>
<![CDATA[morning freestyle acoustique .Tenja.2011]]> https://talawa.fr/media/morning-freestyle-acoustique-tenja-2011-i60TA Wed, 05 Oct 2011 13:09:14 +0200 mc tenja Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 2.58 MB • Total length : 0:02:49]]>
<![CDATA[Dubplate cut 4 Ekko Dub Tenjasound indie mix.2011]]> https://talawa.fr/media/dubplate-cut-4-ekko-dub-tenjasound-indie-yJIs9 Tue, 20 Sep 2011 13:12:52 +0200 mc tenja Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.42 MB • Total length : 0:03:43]]>
<![CDATA[Dubheart live in dorset festival 2011]]> https://talawa.fr/media/dubheart-live-in-dorset-festival-2011-6aSx1 Thu, 25 Aug 2011 13:16:38 +0200 mc tenja Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 6.44 MB • Total length : 0:07:01]]>
<![CDATA[bournemouth reggae society]]> https://talawa.fr/media/bournemouth-reggae-society-1shUS Mon, 22 Aug 2011 14:31:27 +0200 mc tenja Picture > Other Picture Category : Picture > Other Picture
Total size : 422.94 KB]]>
<![CDATA[Mix Tenja Jenny vinyl selection roots culture Mix 2011]]> https://talawa.fr/media/mix-tenja-jenny-vinyl-selection-roots-cu-FgKM8 Mon, 08 Aug 2011 23:10:08 +0200 mc tenja Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast Category : Audio > Mix Tape, Podcast
Total size : 57.13 MB • Total length : 1:02:24]]>
<![CDATA[DuB Rien De BoN .2010.TenjaSounD.]]> https://talawa.fr/media/dub-rien-de-bon-2010-tenjasound-YbF7Y Fri, 20 May 2011 11:29:29 +0200 mc tenja Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.14 MB • Total length : 0:03:26]]>
<![CDATA[Dubheart Meet Disciples]]> https://talawa.fr/media/dubheart-meet-disciples-J36ZF Wed, 20 Apr 2011 14:51:12 +0200 mc tenja Picture > Other Picture Other Picture
Total size : 535.01 KB]]>
<![CDATA[.ekko dub wav.2011. Tenjasoud.]]> https://talawa.fr/media/ekko-dub-wav-2011-tenjasoud-Lqbnq Wed, 20 Apr 2011 13:36:58 +0200 mc tenja Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.41 MB • Total length : 0:03:43]]>