Talawa | rdhhifi's Uploads Last rdhhifi's uploads https://talawa.fr/images/logo_mail.png Fri, 17 Sep 2021 17:50:02 +0200 Samira, Tibal & Victa https://talawa.fr/feed/atom/profile/rdhhifi Talawa <![CDATA[Guide I & I]]> https://talawa.fr/media/guide-i-i-6Csv7 Wed, 05 Feb 2014 00:05:33 +0100 rdhhifi Audio > Production
Featuring : Rdhhifi
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.82 MB • Total length : 0:04:10]]>
<![CDATA[Some new dubplates available at http://music.rdh-hifi.fr]]> https://talawa.fr/media/some-new-dubplates-available-at-httpmusi-9x2Vd Sun, 01 Sep 2013 22:57:21 +0200 rdhhifi Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 4.12 MB • Total length : 0:04:30]]>
<![CDATA[Keep Calm]]> https://talawa.fr/media/keep-calm-fgD6y Sun, 25 Aug 2013 14:24:17 +0200 rdhhifi Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 1.83 MB • Total length : 0:01:59]]>
<![CDATA[RDH & Sis Irecla - Today (Sample)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/rdh-sis-irecla-today-sample-sT8V1 Sun, 09 Jun 2013 03:15:05 +0200 rdhhifi Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 1.37 MB • Total length : 0:01:29]]>
<![CDATA[New Dubplates Update]]> https://talawa.fr/media/new-dubplates-update-5xEIM Sun, 09 Jun 2013 03:03:32 +0200 rdhhifi Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 10.97 MB • Total length : 0:11:57]]>
<![CDATA[Power Flut - premix]]> https://talawa.fr/media/power-flut-premix-skjXL Sat, 27 Oct 2012 14:37:46 +0200 rdhhifi Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 2.77 MB • Total length : 0:03:01]]>
<![CDATA[Breizh Dub - BZH DUB Cornemuse stepper]]> https://talawa.fr/media/breizh-dub-bzh-dub-cornemuse-stepper-8kTpO Mon, 22 Oct 2012 21:50:29 +0200 rdhhifi Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 2.43 MB • Total length : 0:02:39]]>
<![CDATA[Warriorstyle test pt1]]> https://talawa.fr/media/warriorstyle-test-pt1-Q4oww Sun, 07 Oct 2012 13:33:21 +0200 rdhhifi Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 1.84 MB • Total length : 0:02:00]]>
<![CDATA[Sad Remix - RDH & Sis Irecla 2nd Remix]]> https://talawa.fr/media/sad-remix-rdh-sis-irecla-2nd-remix-xfIX8 Tue, 11 Sep 2012 19:55:32 +0200 rdhhifi Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.89 MB • Total length : 0:04:14]]>
<![CDATA[RDH Meets Idren Natural - Thankfull (Dubplate)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/rdh-meets-idren-natural-thankfull-dubpla-zUyKV Wed, 20 Jun 2012 21:52:44 +0200 rdhhifi Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 2.48 MB • Total length : 0:02:42]]>
<![CDATA[RDH Meets Far East and Sista Aude - Dubplate]]> https://talawa.fr/media/rdh-meets-far-east-and-sista-aude-dubpla-tLsSc Thu, 31 May 2012 10:00:02 +0200 rdhhifi Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 8.03 MB • Total length : 0:08:45]]>
<![CDATA[New Dubplates - mai 2k12]]> https://talawa.fr/media/new-dubplates-mai-2k12-dYUkb Tue, 01 May 2012 22:41:29 +0200 rdhhifi Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 5.96 MB • Total length : 0:06:30]]>
<![CDATA[RDH Dubwise syle again MIX 3 (Free Dl @ www.rdh-hifi.com)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/rdh-dubwise-syle-again-mix-3-free-dl-www-WdkbH Fri, 03 Feb 2012 09:42:30 +0100 rdhhifi Audio > Production
Featuring : Rdhhifi
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.38 MB • Total length : 0:03:41]]>
<![CDATA[rdh dubplate ]]> https://talawa.fr/media/rdh-dubplate-5BLCP Sat, 28 Jan 2012 23:30:35 +0100 rdhhifi Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.72 MB • Total length : 0:04:03]]>
<![CDATA[RDH Dubwise Style again]]> https://talawa.fr/media/rdh-dubwise-style-again-Q5gsW Wed, 21 Dec 2011 14:11:37 +0100 rdhhifi Audio > Production
Featuring : Rdhhifi
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 4.53 MB • Total length : 0:04:56]]>
<![CDATA[slow steppa dub test]]> https://talawa.fr/media/slow-steppa-dub-test-lcy6z Sun, 18 Dec 2011 19:21:21 +0100 rdhhifi Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 1.30 MB • Total length : 0:01:25]]>
<![CDATA[RDH Dubwise Style - Promo Mix]]> https://talawa.fr/media/rdh-dubwise-style-promo-mix-NtkYY Thu, 15 Dec 2011 12:45:32 +0100 rdhhifi Video > Other video
Category : Video > Other video
Total size : 15.18 MB • Total length : 0:03:29]]>
<![CDATA[Lover (Happy) Style Dubplate]]> https://talawa.fr/media/lover-happy-style-dubplate-DEAMr Mon, 14 Nov 2011 19:07:19 +0100 rdhhifi Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 4.07 MB • Total length : 0:04:26]]>
<![CDATA[Jahmaty - Sad Drift (RDH Remix)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/jahmaty-sad-drift-rdh-remix-ZX8vt Thu, 13 Oct 2011 22:38:26 +0200 rdhhifi Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 4.64 MB • Total length : 0:05:04]]>
<![CDATA[New Dub (Untitled again ...)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/new-dub-untitled-again-gr8mc Mon, 26 Sep 2011 22:58:19 +0200 rdhhifi Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.72 MB • Total length : 0:04:03]]>