Talawa | sammygold's Uploads Last sammygold's uploads https://talawa.fr/images/logo_mail.png Sat, 18 Jan 2020 21:25:44 +0100 Samira, Tibal & Victa https://talawa.fr/feed/atom/profile/sammygold Talawa <![CDATA[Murderous Terrorist]]> https://talawa.fr/media/murderous-terrorist-ivqb9 Thu, 25 Apr 2019 15:11:37 +0200 sammygold Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 4.29 MB • Total length : 0:04:21]]>
<![CDATA[Poor Getting Poorer Year After Year]]> https://talawa.fr/media/poor-getting-poorer-year-after-year-36LhH Sat, 06 Apr 2019 14:58:51 +0200 sammygold Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 4.71 MB • Total length : 0:05:30]]>
<![CDATA[tired fe here about brexit tradesman and danny t production]]> https://talawa.fr/media/tired-fe-here-about-brexit-tradesman-and-xsVpk Fri, 05 Apr 2019 22:35:12 +0200 sammygold Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 2.40 MB • Total length : 0:02:56]]>
<![CDATA[Jah Rastafari]]> https://talawa.fr/media/jah-rastafari-OauCB Mon, 18 Mar 2019 13:20:45 +0100 sammygold Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 2.78 MB • Total length : 0:03:48]]>
<![CDATA[Onother Knife Victim]]> https://talawa.fr/media/onother-knife-victim-IgUOv Sat, 09 Mar 2019 21:21:38 +0100 sammygold Audio > Production
Featuring : sammygold
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 5.12 MB • Total length : 0:07:00]]>
<![CDATA[Dem Stab Mama Son I David Riddim Section]]> https://talawa.fr/media/dem-stab-mama-son-i-david-riddim-section-9ztLu Fri, 08 Mar 2019 23:07:26 +0100 sammygold Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 2.53 MB • Total length : 0:03:19]]>
<![CDATA[Knife Murder In The City I David Riddim Section]]> https://talawa.fr/media/knife-murder-in-the-city-i-david-riddim--Zm7bH Fri, 08 Mar 2019 22:53:51 +0100 sammygold Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 5.43 MB • Total length : 0:07:31]]>
<![CDATA[Youth Fight With Knives Naram Riddim Section]]> https://talawa.fr/media/youth-fight-with-knives-naram-riddim-sec-Vctb6 Fri, 08 Mar 2019 22:40:24 +0100 sammygold Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 2.53 MB • Total length : 0:03:19]]>
<![CDATA[Richman And His Money]]> https://talawa.fr/media/richman-and-his-money-6RhtX Fri, 15 Feb 2019 21:45:18 +0100 sammygold Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 9.20 MB • Total length : 0:10:28]]>
<![CDATA[joker smoker triston parmer cover version]]> https://talawa.fr/media/joker-smoker-triston-parmer-cover-versio-CQ0gw Sun, 07 Oct 2018 22:55:12 +0200 sammygold Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.19 MB • Total length : 0:03:51]]>
<![CDATA[haile selassie i defender of the faith]]> https://talawa.fr/media/haile-selassie-i-defender-of-the-faith-l3kbs Sun, 07 Oct 2018 22:52:36 +0200 sammygold Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 6.23 MB • Total length : 0:08:16]]>
<![CDATA[we a african]]> https://talawa.fr/media/we-a-african-mVAiB Sun, 07 Oct 2018 22:29:42 +0200 sammygold Audio > Production
Featuring : sammygold
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 4.57 MB • Total length : 0:04:25]]>
<![CDATA[badbwoy lay down flat]]> https://talawa.fr/media/badbwoy-lay-down-flat-lMugW Thu, 28 Sep 2017 11:20:42 +0200 sammygold Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.03 MB • Total length : 0:03:34]]>
<![CDATA[Sammygold]]> https://talawa.fr/media/sammygold-RXdnk Wed, 11 Sep 2013 21:14:42 +0200 sammygold Picture > Other Picture Other Picture
Total size : 9.91 KB]]>
<![CDATA[Some Rastaman A Fraud]]> https://talawa.fr/media/some-rastaman-a-fraud-WiVSg Sun, 07 Jul 2013 11:50:38 +0200 sammygold Audio > Production
Featuring : sammygold
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 4.57 MB • Total length : 0:04:58]]>
<![CDATA[We Will Not Give In To Terrorist]]> https://talawa.fr/media/we-will-not-give-in-to-terrorist-crehI Fri, 24 May 2013 23:59:45 +0200 sammygold Audio > Production
Featuring : sammygold
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.85 MB • Total length : 0:04:11]]>
<![CDATA[THREAT OF WAR .PRODUCED BY GARY CLUNK]]> https://talawa.fr/media/threat-of-war-produced-by-gary-clunk-LOKUn Thu, 18 Apr 2013 22:03:43 +0200 sammygold Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.40 MB • Total length : 0:03:42]]>
<![CDATA[Terror At Boston Marathon Dubology Riddim Section]]> https://talawa.fr/media/terror-at-boston-marathon-dubology-riddi-I9wog Tue, 16 Apr 2013 23:53:12 +0200 sammygold Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.48 MB • Total length : 0:03:47]]>
<![CDATA[send onother moses again jah ragga riddim section]]> https://talawa.fr/media/send-onother-moses-again-jah-ragga-riddi-leg9O Wed, 06 Feb 2013 11:57:07 +0100 sammygold Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 3.55 MB • Total length : 0:03:52]]>
<![CDATA[kibir la amlak means glory to jah]]> https://talawa.fr/media/kibir-la-amlak-means-glory-to-jah-K8Jx2 Mon, 24 Dec 2012 12:20:42 +0100 sammygold Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 4.40 MB • Total length : 0:04:47]]>