Talawa | uprisingsounds's Uploads Last uprisingsounds's uploads https://talawa.fr/images/logo_mail.png Sat, 08 Aug 2020 14:42:53 +0200 Samira, Tibal & Victa https://talawa.fr/feed/atom/profile/uprisingsounds Talawa <![CDATA[Catch A Fire Jah Passage (Danni Locks)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/catch-a-fire-jah-passage-danni-locks-EIw06 Tue, 14 May 2013 20:50:16 +0200 uprisingsounds Audio > Production
Featuring : Uprisingsounds
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 684.78 KB • Total length : 0:18:39]]>
<![CDATA[Cant Fight Jonah Dan/Babylon Fall]]> https://talawa.fr/media/cant-fight-jonah-danbabylon-fall-O1YGI Fri, 30 Dec 2011 12:23:13 +0100 uprisingsounds Audio > Production
Featuring : Uprisingsounds
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 5.14 MB • Total length : 0:05:36]]>
<![CDATA[mind or conscience]]> https://talawa.fr/media/mind-or-conscience-ByCtM Sun, 13 Nov 2011 22:18:10 +0100 uprisingsounds Audio > Production
Featuring : Uprisingsounds
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 1.48 MB • Total length : 0:01:36]]>
<![CDATA[final dub]]> https://talawa.fr/media/final-dub-f3Lvs Mon, 10 Oct 2011 20:48:52 +0200 uprisingsounds Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 2.52 MB • Total length : 0:02:44]]>
<![CDATA[Uprising Kumi Johnny Clarke - Blood Dunza Remix 4(Sketch)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/uprising-kumi-johnny-clarke-blood-dunza--VSzzJ Wed, 21 Sep 2011 22:45:36 +0200 uprisingsounds Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 2.17 MB • Total length : 0:02:22]]>
<![CDATA[Uprising - Another Dub]]> https://talawa.fr/media/uprising-another-dub-bcDU2 Thu, 15 Sep 2011 20:37:59 +0200 uprisingsounds Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 1.53 MB • Total length : 0:01:40]]>
<![CDATA[Uprising - No Net Dub(Sketch)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/uprising-no-net-dubsketch-BCBrA Thu, 15 Sep 2011 20:35:02 +0200 uprisingsounds Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 1.79 MB • Total length : 0:01:57]]>
<![CDATA[Uprising Danni Locks - Light It(Sketch)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/uprising-danni-locks-light-itsketch-QNHJP Thu, 15 Sep 2011 20:32:05 +0200 uprisingsounds Audio > Production
Featuring : Uprisingsounds
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 1.49 MB • Total length : 0:01:37]]>
<![CDATA[Dani - Jah Is Near]]> https://talawa.fr/media/dani-jah-is-near-kxiW2 Wed, 31 Aug 2011 23:38:33 +0200 uprisingsounds Audio > Production
Featuring : Uprisingsounds
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 1.55 MB • Total length : 0:01:41]]>
<![CDATA[Higher Plain(Sketch)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/higher-plainsketch-NO3gU Tue, 23 Aug 2011 21:07:28 +0200 uprisingsounds Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 1.55 MB • Total length : 0:01:41]]>
<![CDATA[Dub Arise(Sketch)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/dub-arisesketch-0CWxh Tue, 23 Aug 2011 21:04:27 +0200 uprisingsounds Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 1.47 MB • Total length : 0:01:36]]>
<![CDATA[Tables Have Turned - Dani A&O Uprising(Sketch)]]> https://talawa.fr/media/tables-have-turned-dani-ao-uprisingsketc-MYOgr Tue, 23 Aug 2011 21:00:23 +0200 uprisingsounds Audio > Production
Featuring : Uprisingsounds
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 1.50 MB • Total length : 0:01:38]]>
<![CDATA[Seeking The Irator Dani Imperial]]> https://talawa.fr/media/seeking-the-irator-dani-imperial-q5XTh Mon, 11 Jul 2011 14:26:13 +0200 uprisingsounds Audio > Production
Featuring : Uprisingsounds
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 1.50 MB • Total length : 0:01:37]]>
<![CDATA[Uprising Meets A&O Reuben Master - Trample]]> https://talawa.fr/media/uprising-meets-ao-reuben-master-trample-ZpBJw Sat, 12 Feb 2011 00:04:30 +0100 uprisingsounds Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 2.20 MB • Total length : 0:02:24]]>
<![CDATA[dub temple]]> https://talawa.fr/media/dub-temple-CdACM Fri, 29 Oct 2010 03:54:47 +0200 uprisingsounds Picture > Session Picture Category : Picture > Session Picture
Total size : 32.82 KB]]>
<![CDATA[dub temple]]> https://talawa.fr/media/dub-temple-0Btog Fri, 29 Oct 2010 03:49:58 +0200 uprisingsounds Picture > Session Picture Category : Picture > Session Picture
Total size : 62.67 KB]]>
<![CDATA[dub temple]]> https://talawa.fr/media/dub-temple-Peo9H Wed, 29 Sep 2010 22:57:32 +0200 uprisingsounds Picture > Session Picture Category : Picture > Session Picture
Total size : 119.26 KB]]>
<![CDATA[DANI - ROARING LION]]> https://talawa.fr/media/dani-roaring-lion-N9r1K Mon, 27 Sep 2010 22:24:56 +0200 uprisingsounds Audio > Production
Featuring : Uprisingsounds
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 1.59 MB • Total length : 0:01:44]]>
<![CDATA[DANI - JAH ARISE]]> https://talawa.fr/media/dani-jah-arise-Zdm7m Mon, 27 Sep 2010 19:16:24 +0200 uprisingsounds Audio > Production
Featuring : Uprisingsounds
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 1.38 MB • Total length : 0:01:30]]>
<![CDATA[Dubshall Dub]]> https://talawa.fr/media/dubshall-dub-1I10x Mon, 27 Sep 2010 19:10:41 +0200 uprisingsounds Audio > Production
Featuring : Uprisingsounds
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 1.58 MB • Total length : 0:01:42]]>