Talawa | vrx digitron sound's Uploads Last vrx digitron sound's uploads https://talawa.fr/images/logo_mail.png Sun, 24 Mar 2019 10:26:24 +0100 Samira, Tibal & Victa https://talawa.fr/feed/atom/profile/vrx+digitron+sound Talawa <![CDATA[strong woman]]> https://talawa.fr/media/strong-woman-8BG2x Tue, 10 Dec 2013 18:49:10 +0100 vrx digitron sound Audio > Production
Featuring : Vrx Digitron Sound
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 1.56 MB • Total length : 0:01:41]]>
<![CDATA[Sand Storm 1]]> https://talawa.fr/media/sand-storm-1-opfyC Fri, 18 Jan 2013 21:19:39 +0100 vrx digitron sound Audio > Production
Featuring : Vrx Digitron Sound
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 2.59 MB • Total length : 0:02:49]]>
<![CDATA[Sand Storm Pt3]]> https://talawa.fr/media/sand-storm-pt3-SjeHQ Fri, 18 Jan 2013 21:16:50 +0100 vrx digitron sound Audio > Production
Featuring : Vrx Digitron Sound
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 2.31 MB • Total length : 0:02:31]]>
<![CDATA[Ezln Dub Pt1]]> https://talawa.fr/media/ezln-dub-pt1-zAIWI Mon, 22 Oct 2012 21:35:16 +0200 vrx digitron sound Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 1.87 MB • Total length : 0:02:02]]>
<![CDATA[Ezln Dub Pt1]]> https://talawa.fr/media/ezln-dub-pt1-jHDzC Mon, 22 Oct 2012 21:32:24 +0200 vrx digitron sound Audio > Production
Featuring : Vrx Digitron Sound
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 1.64 MB • Total length : 0:01:47]]>
<![CDATA[Green Dub Pt1]]> https://talawa.fr/media/green-dub-pt1-2i7dI Sun, 10 Jun 2012 02:18:07 +0200 vrx digitron sound Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 2.33 MB • Total length : 0:02:32]]>
<![CDATA[Green Dub Pt2]]> https://talawa.fr/media/green-dub-pt2-y7oyX Sun, 10 Jun 2012 02:13:58 +0200 vrx digitron sound Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 1.71 MB • Total length : 0:01:51]]>
<![CDATA[Digitron in Novi Sad-Serbia!]]> https://talawa.fr/media/digitron-in-novi-sad-serbia-UnEPM Tue, 05 Jun 2012 02:30:27 +0200 vrx digitron sound Picture > Session Picture
Featuring : Digitron Sound System
Category : Picture > Session Picture
Total size : 2.37 MB]]>
<![CDATA[NEW DIGITRON SOUND! BASS AND KICKS!]]> https://talawa.fr/media/new-digitron-sound-bass-and-kicks-zvHq2 Fri, 25 May 2012 10:41:40 +0200 vrx digitron sound Picture > Other Picture
Category : Picture > Other Picture
Total size : 528.33 KB]]>
<![CDATA[Water Dub Pt1]]> https://talawa.fr/media/water-dub-pt1-Qcl4z Wed, 14 Mar 2012 19:32:01 +0100 vrx digitron sound Audio > Production
Featuring : Vrx Digitron Sound
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 1.97 MB • Total length : 0:02:08]]>
<![CDATA[Water Dub Pt2]]> https://talawa.fr/media/water-dub-pt2-SS7qZ Wed, 14 Mar 2012 19:28:30 +0100 vrx digitron sound Audio > Production
Featuring : Vrx Digitron Sound
Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 1.97 MB • Total length : 0:02:08]]>
<![CDATA[Elephant Path 1]]> https://talawa.fr/media/elephant-path-1-XgIvd Sat, 04 Feb 2012 15:48:41 +0100 vrx digitron sound Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 1.62 MB • Total length : 0:01:45]]>
<![CDATA[Elephant Path 2]]> https://talawa.fr/media/elephant-path-2-8DXvi Sat, 04 Feb 2012 15:45:20 +0100 vrx digitron sound Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 1.64 MB • Total length : 0:01:47]]>
<![CDATA[NEW YEAR SESSION AT MEDIKA SQUAT/ZAGREB]]> https://talawa.fr/media/new-year-session-at-medika-squatzagreb-9sM8s Tue, 10 Jan 2012 19:43:24 +0100 vrx digitron sound Picture > Session Picture
Featuring : Rootikal Warriah, Digitron Sound System
Category : Picture > Session Picture
Total size : 2.89 MB]]>
<![CDATA[NEW YEAR SESSION AT MEDIKA SQUAT/ZAGREB]]> https://talawa.fr/media/new-year-session-at-medika-squatzagreb-E1foU Tue, 10 Jan 2012 19:39:08 +0100 vrx digitron sound Picture > Session Picture
Featuring : Digitron Sound System
Category : Picture > Session Picture
Total size : 2.93 MB]]>
<![CDATA[Analogic Part 1]]> https://talawa.fr/media/analogic-part-1-9muwU Sun, 18 Dec 2011 19:57:54 +0100 vrx digitron sound Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 2.01 MB • Total length : 0:02:11]]>
<![CDATA[Analogic Part 2]]> https://talawa.fr/media/analogic-part-2-wteYh Sun, 18 Dec 2011 19:53:29 +0100 vrx digitron sound Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 2.01 MB • Total length : 0:02:11]]>
<![CDATA[Revenger Dub Part 1]]> https://talawa.fr/media/revenger-dub-part-1-DVbJ3 Wed, 07 Dec 2011 23:24:09 +0100 vrx digitron sound Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 1.55 MB • Total length : 0:01:41]]>
<![CDATA[Revenger Dub Part 3]]> https://talawa.fr/media/revenger-dub-part-3-wRQnd Wed, 07 Dec 2011 23:20:55 +0100 vrx digitron sound Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 912.29 KB • Total length : 0:00:58]]>
<![CDATA[Bass Defender]]> https://talawa.fr/media/bass-defender-VMoeh Wed, 26 Oct 2011 21:27:26 +0200 vrx digitron sound Audio > Production Category : Audio > Production
Total size : 4.35 MB • Total length : 0:04:44]]>